SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Web Site
Web :http://
Email:
Phone: 321-783-1350
Address: 2200 South Orlando Avenue
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

The old Lobster Shanty has been bought by Squidlips

Next     Last
Records = 23 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 02-23-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sun 02-24-2019
2:00 - 6:00
London Ink back in the groove at CB Squid LipsLondon InkReggae, acoustic rock, and crowd faves!
Fri 03-01-2019
6pm - 10pm
Gettin' Squiddly with it!Spanks BandCome out and get Spanked!
Sat 03-02-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe "original" Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 03-03-2019
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 03-08-2019
6pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 03-09-2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandBack at the Squids baby...!
Fri 03-15-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Rockin' the dock at Sq. LipsCocolocosLive Music
Fri 03-22-2019
6pm -
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 03-23-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
WhichDoctors Acoustic DuoWhichDoctorsAcoustic classics, party faves, instrumental showpieces and original music.
Sun 03-24-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae at Squid Lips Cocoa Beach with the best Sunset views on the beach!
Sat 03-30-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bittersweet at Cocoa Beach SquidsBittersweetEnjoy a gorgeous afternoon on the river with the beautiful tunes of Bittersweet!
Sat 03-30-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Bittersweet on a Saturday afternoon!Tammy HaunJoin us at Squid Lips in Cocoa Beach for an afternoon of beautiful music!
Sun 03-31-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 04-13-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe "original" Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 04-14-2019
2pm - 6pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 04-20-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Pucker up at Sq. LipsCocolocosLive Music
Sat 04-20-2019
2pm - 5pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 04-27-2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Fri 05-03-2019
6pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music

Next     Last
Records = 23 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved