SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Web Site
Web :http://
Email:
Phone: 321-783-1350
Address: 2200 South Orlando Avenue
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

The old Lobster Shanty has been bought by Squidlips


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 10-18-2019
6pm - 10pm
Live MusicAmaya Music - aka - Amāya MusicLive Music
Sat 10-26-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jeff Bazemore Deck PartyJeff Bazemorelight rock and party favorites on the river.
Wed 10-30-2019
5:30PM - 8:30PM
Just BE Acoustic MusicJust BELive Music
Fri 11-08-2019
6pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 11-09-2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sun 11-10-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae on the deck @Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach with the best sunsets in town!
Sat 11-16-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
The AK40 BandThe AK40 BandCome on out and see if we can keep the stop light green, well maybe yellow, or occasionally red :-). Come for great food and atmosphere and music
Sat 11-16-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jeff Bazemore Deck PartyJeff Bazemorelight rock and party favorites on the river.
Sat 11-23-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae on the deck @Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach with the best sunsets in town!
Sun 12-08-2019
3pm - 7pm
R & R with Salt at Squid Lips- Cocoa BeachHighway 1Live Music
Sat 12-14-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae on the deck @Squid Lips - Cocoa Beach with the best sunsets in town!
Sun 12-15-2019
3:00 - 7:00
The Eric Webb band at squid lipsEric Webb BandLive Music
Sat 12-21-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jeff Bazemore Deck PartyJeff Bazemorelight rock and party favorites on the river.
Thu 12-26-2019
5:30 - 8:30
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 01-04-2020
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo GalaxyGalaxy Acoustic Duo


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved