SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Web Site
Web :http://
Email:
Phone: 321-783-1350
Address: 2200 South Orlando Avenue
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

The old Lobster Shanty has been bought by Squidlips

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 12-14-2018
6pm - 10pm
Cherry Down Cb SquidsCherry DownCB SQUIDS cool place to be. Santa Visit.
Sat 12-15-2018
1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Galaxy GalaxyLive Music
Sun 12-16-2018
2PM - 6PM
Squidlips, Cocoa BeachJohnny Danger Live!Live Music
Fri 12-21-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AK40 @ Beachside SquidsThe AK40 BandChristmas Time on the Beach with AK40 Band
Sat 12-22-2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
On the deck at Squid LipsCocolocosLive Music
Sun 12-23-2018
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Wow Sunday's Just Got Crazy Good At Sqid Lips Come Out And Play With Us, Enjoy The Good Food With Good Friends And We'll Do The RestVince Reed Bandthe vince reed band will be rocking in the spirit of father christmas
Sun 12-23-2018
2pm -
Live MusicBuck BarefootBB Fans, come out and celebrate Christmas with us.
Fri 12-28-2018
6PM - 10PM
Squidlips Cocoa BeachJohnny Danger Live!Live Music
Sat 12-29-2018
2pm -
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 12-30-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae - Squid Lips Cocoa Beach- Drinks, Eats, and Sweet Reggae Beats!!
Fri 01-04-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music-ChangesLive Music
Sat 01-05-2019
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rollin' on the River!Sound TravelerJoin us for a lovely Saturday afternoon on the Banana River at the incomparable Squid Lips Cocoa Beach!
Sat 01-05-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sat 01-12-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae at Squid Lips Cocoa Beach with the best Sunset views on the beach!
Sat 01-26-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 01-26-2019
6pm - 10pm
CHERRY DOWN Cocoa Beach SQUID LIPSCherry DownSunset Deck, January in central Florida. Rock On!
Sun 01-27-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
WhichDoctors Acoustic DuoWhichDoctorsAcoustic classics, party favorites, instrumental showpieces and original offerings.
Sat 02-02-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sat 02-09-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music-ChangesLive Music
Fri 02-15-2019
6pm - 9:45pm
Cherry Down at Cocoa Beach Squid LipsCherry DownFriday after work party on the patio!

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved