SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Orleans By the River
Web Site
Web :https://www.facebook.com/Orleans-by-the-river-7406
Email: orleansbytheriver@mail.com
Phone: 321-567-7567
Address: 2204 S Washington Ave
City: Titusville, FL

Orleans by the River is a Cajun style Bistro and Bar located by the Indian River in Titusville Florida. We are a full service restaurant and bar.


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 11-17-2018
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wild Cards at Orleans BistroWild CardsThe Wild Cards return to rock the Orleans Bistro. Come hear your favorites and timeless classics. Don’t miss it!
Tue 11-20-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!Jason Domulot
Wed 11-21-2018
6 - 9
Giff soloAdawakGiff flying solo
Wed 11-21-2018
-
Goin to OrleansChriss Gifford
Fri 11-23-2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at OrleansXspanseXpsanse is an acoustic eclectic duo freshly transplanted from San Diego, CA. Our song list has something to please everyone! Swing by for a great time.
Tue 11-27-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!Jason Domulot
Fri 11-30-2018
6:00 - 9:00
Scott Baker Band @ OrleansThe Scott Baker BandCome party with SBB!!!
Sat 12-01-2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Xspanse at OrleansXspanse
Tue 12-04-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!Jason Domulot
Fri 12-07-2018
6pm - 10pm
SoloJason Domulot
Tue 12-11-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!Jason Domulot
Tue 12-18-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!Jason Domulot
Fri 12-28-2018
6pm - 9pm
Jason DomulotJason DomulotA great place to gather with friends!
Wed 01-09-2019
6pm - 9pm
Blues and much more!Sunnyland Steve


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved