SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Brano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Web Site
Web :http://www.branositaliangrill.com/
Email: branos.italian.grill@hotmail.com
Phone: 321-757-2833
Address: 1940 Florida Hwy A1A
City: Indian Harbour Beach, FL



Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 11-14-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Wed 11-14-2018
6:00 pm - 9,00 pm
Hump Day Fun!Rich Brown BluesWednesday chill, kick back and enjoy being entertained for a couple hours!
Thu 11-15-2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Teddy V - One Man BandBack at Brano's Baby!
Wed 11-21-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Wed 11-28-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Wed 12-05-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Fri 12-07-2018
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Let the Good Times Roll!Rich Brown BluesCome on Friday! It’s here and so is the good time music, food, folks and drinks at Brano’s!
Wed 12-12-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Wed 12-19-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Fri 12-21-2018
6;00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ring the Holidays in!Rich Brown BluesCome chill out during the Holiday rush for a couple hours and kick back with some good time music, food, folks and drinks!
Wed 12-26-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Wed 01-02-2019
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off
Wed 01-09-2019
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’sDenise TurnerAll bottles of wine $10 off


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved