SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Tracy's Lounge
Web Site
Web :https://www.facebook.com/TracysLounge?ref=hl
Email: michaels6979@gmail.com
Phone: 321-242-4863
Address: 6979 N. Wickham Rd
City: Melbourne, FL

Tracy's Lounge is located in the Suntree area. It's a quaint lounge with a vintage theme. With a flair of the 50's and 60's era. We believe that our lounge is a step back into time, re-living the Rat Pack, Dean Martin - Jerry Lewis and Marilyn Monroe days

Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 10-19-2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Dead Man's PartyKattyshack
Sat 10-20-2018
9p - 1a
Best place for good times on the coast!!FunPipe
Fri 10-26-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Rios Rockband Rocks Tracy's Lounge!Rios Rockband
Fri 11-02-2018
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cover Story Dance Party!! Cover Story
Sat 11-03-2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Galaxy is BACK at Tracy'sGalaxy
Fri 11-09-2018
9:00 PM - 1:30 PM
HellAlicious Dance Party at Tracy'sHellAlicious
Sat 11-10-2018
9pm - 1am
Tracy’s LoungeChristine Burnette;)
Sat 11-10-2018
9pm - 1am
**ROCKET CITY BRINGS THE HELLA DANCE PARTY to TRACY’S LOUNGE!**Rocket CityCome and join one of FL’s FAVORITE dance bands, ROCKET CITY, over at TRACY’S LOUNGE for an evening of fun, cool people, and great music! We’ll see you there! #Youlookgoodtonght
Fri 11-16-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Come on out to Tracy's Lounge, it's the place to party....Come ROCK with PERFECT TUESDAY!!!!Perfect Tuesday
Sat 11-17-2018
9p - 1a
Best place for good times on the coast!!FunPipe
Wed 11-21-2018
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Turkey EveKattyshack
Fri 11-23-2018
9:00pm - 1:00am
** PICTURE SHOW Thanksgiving Weekend!!!Picture Show
Sat 11-24-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Rios Rockband Rocks Tracy's Lounge!Rios Rockband
Fri 11-30-2018
9:00pm - 1:00am
The Brohams Are BACK at Tracy's The Brohams
Fri 11-30-2018
9pm - 1am
jason domulot bandJason Domulot
Sat 12-01-2018
9:00pm - 1:00am
Hot Pink!!!!!Hot Pink
Fri 12-07-2018
9:00pm - 1:00am
Cover Story Dance Party!! Cover Story
Sat 12-08-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Come on out to Tracy's Lounge, it's the place to party....Come ROCK with PERFECT TUESDAY!!!!Perfect Tuesday
Fri 12-14-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Bumpin' Before Christmas!!Michele Wood MusicCome on out and dance!!
Fri 12-14-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Bumpin' Before Christmas!!Souled Out

Next     Last
Records = 27 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved