SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
Address: 1891 East Merritt Island Csway
City: Merritt Island , FL

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 08-24-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Deluxe Mojo Live!Deluxe MojoLive Music
Sat 08-31-2019
7pm - 11pm
Live MusicMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music
Mon 09-02-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
MLC returns to Island WaterfrontMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music
Wed 09-04-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic Originals and Classic CoversMinimum WakeLive Music
Fri 09-06-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday Night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 09-07-2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Autum Moon Rising!!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music
Sat 09-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. Bring your friends!
Sat 09-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. Bring your friends!
Fri 09-20-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 10-04-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 10-05-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Rocking the Village at Murdock's!JustUs BandLive Music
Fri 10-11-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Back at the IslandCocolocosLive Music
Sat 10-12-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Spooky GnomesWicked Garden GnomesIt's a full 'Hunter's' moon on the banks of the Banana River. Join us!
Fri 10-18-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday night Dance party at the Islands!JustUs BandLive Music
Wed 10-23-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Acoustic Originals and Classic CoversMinimum WakeLive Music
Thu 10-31-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Halloweern with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. You don't want to miss this!
Thu 10-31-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Halloween with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. You don't want to miss this!
Sat 11-02-2019
7:00 - 11:00
Fall Ahead!Mango Bros. Band!Live Music


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved