SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---

Sign In or Sign Up

Island Waterfront Bar and Grill, The
Web Site
Web :
Email: mgt@theisland-fl.com
Phone: 321-806-3661
City: Merritt Island

We are on the Banana River. Assessable by boat. The Island has great affordable food,(fried Bologna sandwich 2.50) Very friendly staff and great view. Back yard Tiki Bar,with Corn Hole Game. We have music Wed-Sun. Happy Hour 4-7 everyday. Ladies night is Wed $1.00 drinks. Open at 11am till 12pm week days 2am weekends. We are a fun place to hang out,come join the FUN!

DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 08-24-2018Back on Island timeCocolocos
Sat 08-25-2018Music on the waterThe Syndicate
Sun 08-26-2018Jersey Mike solo at The IslandJersey Mike Band
Fri 08-31-2018Mangosos!!Mango Bros. Band!
Sat 09-01-2018First of the month The Syndicate
Mon 09-03-2018Labor Day with The ELECTRIC FROGSThe Electric FrogsThe ELECTRIC FROGS will be playing some great, but not overplayed classic tunes from the '60s' & 70' for Labor Day. This will be a special Baby Boomer event! Don't forget to bring your friends!
Mon 09-03-2018Labor Day with The ELECTRIC FROGSThe Tree FrogsThe ELECTRIC FROGS will be playing some great, but not overplayed classic tunes from the '60s' & 70' for Labor Day. This will be a special Baby Boomer event! Don't forget to bring your friends!
Wed 09-05-2018Roots RockMarvin ParishOriginal Roots Rock, Classic Rock, Blues, and Soul with no artificial background music. All Live. All Real.
Fri 09-07-2018Friday Night at The Islands!JustUs Band
Fri 09-14-2018Scott Baker Band at The IslandThe Scott Baker BandParty with SBB at the Island!
Sun 09-16-2018Joe Pic AcousticJoe Pic AcousticJoe Pic Acoustic Afternoon at the Island
Fri 09-21-2018Dance, Dance, Dance at the Islands!!JustUs Band
Sat 09-22-2018Summer winding downWicked Garden GnomesSay so long to summer and hello to autumn with the grumpy garden guys
Fri 09-28-2018Back on Island timeCocolocos
Sat 09-29-2018Love Valley @ The IslandLove Valley
Fri 10-05-2018Friday Night Dance Party at the Islands!JustUs Band
Fri 10-12-2018Scott Baker Band at The IslandThe Scott Baker BandParty with SBB at the Island!
Sat 10-13-2018Back on Island timeCocolocos
Sun 10-14-2018Joe Pic Acoustic AfternoonJoe Pic AcousticJoe Pic Acoustic Afternoon at the Island
Wed 10-17-2018Roots RockMarvin ParishOriginal Roots Rock, Classic Rock, Blues, and Soul with no artificial background music. All Live. All Real.

Next     Last
Records = 41 Page 1 of 3



Next
Last

Records = 41
Page 1 of 3
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved