SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

HD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 321 449 1110
Address: 1811 East Merritt Island Causeway
City: Merritt Island, FL

Full Liquor bar in Merritt Island formerly The Pelican Creek Pub on State Road 520 just east of WalMart on the right hand side.


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 02-23-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Live MusicDenise TurnerDenise with The Saddle Band
Fri 03-01-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the RoadhouseAdawakfortheweekend
Sat 03-02-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the RoadhouseAdawaksee ys there
Sat 03-09-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 PM
SonicRenditionBand LIveSonic Rendition BandLive Music
Fri 03-22-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Get Heatstroke at HD Roadhouse!HeatstrokeLive Music
Sat 03-23-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Live MusicDenise TurnerDenise with The Saddle Band
Fri 03-29-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Sat 03-30-2019
8:30 - 1:30
adawak at the RoadhouseAdawakTANNER JAM
Fri 04-05-2019
8:30 pm - 1:30 am
Doctor-X rocks H&D Roadhouse!Doctor-XDoctor-X returns to H&D Roadhouse!
Sat 04-06-2019
8:30 PM - Midnight
Roadhouse Bluez!Loaded Dice BandLive Music
Fri 04-12-2019
830pm - 12:30am
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 04-13-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wild Cards at H&D RoadhouseWild CardsThe Wild Cards are back to rock the Roadhouse. Bring your friends and come join the party! Hear your favorite songs and timeless hits. Don’t miss it!
Fri 04-19-2019
8:30PM - 12:30 AM
Live MusicAnja and The DreamersLive Music
Fri 05-24-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the RoadhouseAdawakFOR THE WEEKEND
Sat 05-25-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the RoadhouseAdawakLive Music


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved