SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

The Old Fish House Bar
Web Site
Web :http://www.oldfishhousebarandgrill.com/
Email: oldfishhouse1@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-727-7007
Address: 5185 US Hwy1
City: Grant, FL

The world's first and only 5 star dive bar. Great food and drinks in a relaxing atmosphere! We have a full liquor, 58 seat capacity, bar located directly on the Indian River at the Treasure Coast Marina in Grant, FL. We have a beautiful riverside deck and Tiki Deck for outside entertainment. We are located directly on the water on Hwy US1 in Grant at the Treasure Coast Marina. The restaurant is now open! Come see us by car or by boat for fresh seafood, great steaks, cold beer, cocktails, or a frozen drink on our outdoor deck.


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 11-16-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo GalaxyGalaxy Acoustic Duo
Sun 11-17-2019
2:00 - 6:00
The Eric Webb duo at the old fish houseEric Webb BandLive Music
Sun 11-17-2019
2:00 - 6:00
Eric webb DuoEric Webb BandCome hang on the river!
Sat 11-30-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Great menu!John McDonaldLive Music
Sun 12-01-2019
2pm - 6pm
JT Solo at Old Fish HouseHighway 1Live Music
Sat 12-14-2019
6:00 - 9:00
The Eric Lee web duo at the FishhouseEric Webb BandLive Music
Sun 12-15-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
John with Mike Brown on piano - featuring a few Christmas favorites...John McDonaldLive Music
Fri 12-27-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo GalaxyGalaxy Acoustic Duo
Sat 01-11-2020
6:00 - 9:00
The Eric Webb duoEric Webb BandLive Music
Fri 01-24-2020
6:00pm - 9:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sun 01-26-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon at the Fish HouseBittersweetJoin us for a beautiful afternoon on the river!
Fri 02-14-2020
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo GalaxyGalaxy Acoustic Duo
Sat 02-29-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Leap Day Party at Fish House!BittersweetCelebrate the EXTRA day of the year with Bittersweet at the Fish House!


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved