SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Barefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 772-664-7023
Address: Barefoot Bay Blvd
City: Barefoot Bay, FL

Nice Lounge by the pool with full liquor bar. Dance Floor and indoor or outdoor (at the window) service.


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 09-22-2018
5 PM - 9 PM
BuckshotEric and Sam and Ellen
Sat 09-22-2018
5 PM - 9 PM
BuckshotThe Buckshot Band
Fri 10-26-2018
7:00 - 10:30
The Highway 1 Trio Perform at the Barefoot Bay LoungeHighway 1
Fri 11-16-2018
7:00pm - 10:30pm
NOTE 4 NOTE at BAREFOOT BAY!Note 4 NoteChristine and Patrick bring a night of fun and dancing. Don’t miss out!!
Fri 11-16-2018
7pm - 10:30pm
DANCE PARTY with NOTE 4 NOTE!Note 4 NoteChristine and Patrick of Rocket City throw the best dance party you have ever seen! Come on out!
Sun 11-18-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
BuckshotEric and Sam and Ellen
Sun 11-18-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
BuckshotThe Buckshot Band
Sat 11-24-2018
5 - 9
Barefoot BayAbsolute Blue
Sat 12-08-2018
5 - 9
Barefoot BayAbsolute Blue
Fri 12-28-2018
7 pm - 1030
back againNitefire
Fri 12-28-2018
7pm - 1030
back againNitefire
Sun 01-27-2019
2 PM - 6 PM
BuckshotEric and Sam and Ellen
Sun 01-27-2019
2 PM - 6 PM
BuckshotThe Buckshot Band
Sat 02-16-2019
5 PM - 9 PM
BuckshotEric and Sam and Ellen
Sat 02-16-2019
5 PM - 9 PM
BuckshotThe Buckshot Band
Sun 03-24-2019
2 PM - 6 PM
BuckshotEric and Sam and Ellen
Sun 03-24-2019
2 PM - 6 PM
The Buckshot BandThe Buckshot Band


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved