SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Outriggers Bar & Grill
Web Site
Web :
Email: outriggersbarandgrill@yahoo.com
Phone: 772-664-1112
Address: 4015 Main st.
City: Micco, FL

Outriggers is on the water in Little Hollywood, Micco. We are a bar and grill w/ live entertainment.


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 06-21-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kickoff your weekend at Outriggers!Michele Wood MusicPerfect start to a great weekend! Join me!
Fri 06-28-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric webb douEric Webb DuoLive Music
Sat 06-29-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We're headed south to Outriggers!Stay TunedJoin us for great food at this out-of-the-way cool place!
Fri 07-05-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday Fun at Outriggers!Michele Wood MusicLive Music
Sun 07-21-2019
3pm - 7pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)Buck BarefootLive Music
Fri 07-26-2019
6:00 - 10:00
Eric Webb duoEric Webb DuoLive Music
Fri 07-26-2019
6:00 - 10:00
The Eric Lee webb douEric Webb DuoPure acoustic joy
Fri 08-02-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday Night Live at Outriggers!Michele Wood MusicLive Music
Sun 08-11-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
We're headed south to Outriggers!Stay TunedOne of the best kept secrets on the south end of the county - join us and find out for yourselves!
Fri 08-16-2019
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)Buck BarefootLive Music
Sat 08-17-2019
6:00 - 10:00
The Eric Webb duo Eric Webb DuoLive Music
Fri 09-27-2019
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot (Duo)Buck BarefootLive Music


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved