SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Riverside - Melbourne
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillsseafood.com
Email:
Phone: 321.242.8999
Address: 6075 N US1
City: Melbourne, FL

Open for business!

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Thu 03-21-2019
5pm - 9pm
Grills Riverside!Jason DomulotSolo show 5pm-9pm on the Deck.
Fri 03-22-2019
7:30pm - 11:30 pm
Funpipe Rocks Grills RiversideFunPipeGot Pipe?..
Sat 03-23-2019
7:30 - 11:30
Call the Wolf!Jason DomulotJason Domulot & the Band
Sun 03-24-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 03-24-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 03-29-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
MATTS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND!The Umbrella ThievesCome join your favorite local band and Drink, Sing, and Dance like everybody's watching!!
Sun 03-31-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills RiversideAngel CityLive Music
Fri 04-05-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music
Sat 04-06-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Fri 04-12-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills RiversideEven OddsLive Music
Sat 04-13-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday Night at Grills on The RiverJustUs BandLive Music
Sun 04-14-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 04-14-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 04-26-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
GRILLS GETS DOWN FOR THE THIEVES!The Umbrella ThievesCome join your favorite local band and Drink, Sing, and Dance like everybody's watching!!
Sat 04-27-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Vince Reed Band Rides Again!Vince Reed Bandcome on out and play with us, bring your dance shoes
Sun 04-28-2019
3pm - 7pm
Live MusicThem Seeds!Live Music
Fri 05-03-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music
Sat 05-04-2019
7:30pm - 11:30 pm
Funpipe Rocks Grills RiversideFunPipeReady for some Hard rockin on the river!
Sun 05-05-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Sun 05-12-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Fun with Bittersweet!BittersweetJoin us for a beautiful Sunday afternoon on the river!

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved