SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Riverside - Melbourne
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillsseafood.com
Email:
Phone: 321.242.8999
Address: 6075 N US1
City: Melbourne, FL

Open for business!

Next     Last
Records = 35 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 05-25-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Vince Reed Band Rides Again!Vince Reed BandWe're back at Grills Riverside and It's going to be Epic
Sat 05-25-2019
1pm - 5pm
JDL on the RiversideJohnny Danger Live!Live Music
Sun 05-26-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. Don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 05-26-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. Don't forget to bring your friends!
Mon 05-27-2019
2pm - 6pm
Grills is Awesome!Them Seeds!Great music, food, drinks and friends with a beautiful view! CHEERS!
Fri 05-31-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills RiversideAngel CityLive Music
Sat 06-01-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Riverside RendevousWicked Garden GnomesThe Flab Four are riverside performing tunes by Boz Skaggs, Duran Duran, The Cars, ELO, Steely Dan, and more. Gather!
Thu 06-06-2019
5pm - 9pm
JDL Rocks the RiversideJohnny Danger Live!Live Music
Fri 06-07-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music
Sun 06-09-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Fun with Bittersweet!BittersweetJoin us at Grills Riverside for a relaxing Sunday on the river!
Sat 06-15-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills Riverside Angel CityLive Music
Sun 06-16-2019
3pm - 7pm
Grills is Awesome!Them Seeds!Live Music
Sat 06-22-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Banjoman Returns to Grills Riverside!Banjoman FranklinLive on the River!
Sun 06-23-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s! Don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 06-23-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsWe will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s! Don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 06-28-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
UT is back at Grills Riverside!!The Umbrella ThievesCOME PARTY WITH YOUR FAVORITE COVER BAND! MUSIC FROM 70's to CURRENT! FEMALE POWERHOUSE VOCALIST. PROFESSIONAL BAND. FAMILY FRIENDLY.
Sat 06-29-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Riverside at Grills & Lovin It!!! Come On Out & Play With UsVince Reed BandIt's going to be a gorgeous night Come Out and Play With Us
Sun 06-30-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoHot fun in the summertime!
Wed 07-03-2019
5pm - 9pm
4th of July Eve BASH!Them Seeds!Live Music
Fri 07-05-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 35 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved