SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Riverside - Melbourne
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillsseafood.com
Email:
Phone: 321.242.8999
Address: 6075 N US1
City: Melbourne, FL

Open for business!

Next     Last
Records = 32 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 11-16-2018
730 - 1130
PANAMA ROCKS GRILLS RIVERSIDEPanamaGet your dancing shoes ready-come out for dinner at Grills and stay for the party!
Sat 11-17-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Call the Wolf!Jason Domulot
Sat 11-17-2018
2PM - 6PM
Grills Riverside, MelbourneJohnny Danger Live!
Sun 11-18-2018
2 - 6
Derek SoloDerek & The Slammers
Fri 11-23-2018
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills RiversideEven Odds
Wed 11-28-2018
6pm - 9pm
Roots RockMarvin ParishOriginal Roots Rock, Classic Rock, Blues, and Soul with no artificial background music. All Live. All Real.
Thu 11-29-2018
5pm - 9pm
SoloJason Domulot
Fri 11-30-2018
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Angel City Band Rocks Grills RiversideAngel City
Sat 12-01-2018
7:30pm - 11:30pm
WE BE ROLLIN OVER AND ROCKIN GRILLS RIVERSIDE in MELBOURNE COME ENJOY THE AMBIANCE THE FOOD BUT STAY FOR THE BANDVince Reed Bandthere is nothing hotter than the vince reed band on a december evening
Sun 12-02-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!Delgado
Fri 12-07-2018
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe Kore'Tis the season
Sat 12-08-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Call the Wolf!Jason Domulot
Sat 12-15-2018
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Cover Story at Grills RiversideCover Story
Sat 12-15-2018
2PM - 6PM
Grills, MelbourneJohnny Danger Live!
Sun 12-16-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 P.M.
THE ELECTRIC FROGS at Grills RiversideThe Tree FrogsTHE ELECTRIC FROGS are back at Grill's Riverside in Melbourne for a special Sunday concert on the river featuring music from the Vietnam Era! Baby Boomers, this stuff is for you! Don't Forget to bring your friends!
Sun 12-16-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 P.M.
THE ELECTRIC FROGS at Grills RiversideThe Electric FrogsTHE ELECTRIC FROGS are back at Grill's Riverside in Melbourne for a special Sunday concert on the river featuring music from the Vietnam Era! Baby Boomers, this stuff is for you! Don't Forget to bring your friends!
Wed 12-19-2018
6pm - 9pm
SoloJason Domulot
Sat 12-22-2018
730p - 1130p
Rocking The RiversideFunPipe
Sat 12-22-2018
2pm - 6pm
SoloJason Domulot
Sun 12-23-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
A Few Days Before Christmas With Bittersweet!Tammy Haun

Next     Last
Records = 32 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved