SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Riverside - Melbourne
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillsseafood.com
Email:
Phone: 321.242.8999
Address: 6075 N US1
City: Melbourne, FL

Open for business!

Next     Last
Records = 22 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 01-20-2019
2pm - 6pm
Rockin on the RiverThem Seeds!Join us for great food and music,drinks, friends and view!
Sat 01-26-2019
2pm - 6pm
US1 and Pineda CausewayJohnny Danger Live!Live Music
Sun 01-27-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Fri 02-01-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music
Sun 02-10-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 02-10-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 02-15-2019
7:30pm - 11:30 pm
Funpipe Rocks Grills RiversideFunPipeMaiden at the Tiki Bar...You in?!
Sun 02-24-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Fri 03-01-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills RiversideThe KoreLive Music
Sun 03-03-2019
3pm - 7pm
Them Seeds! ROCK!Them Seeds!Live Music
Sat 03-09-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills RiversideEven OddsLive Music
Sun 03-17-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Fri 03-22-2019
7:30pm - 11:30 pm
Funpipe Rocks Grills RiversideFunPipeGot Pipe?..
Sun 03-24-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 03-24-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 03-31-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills RiversideAngel CityLive Music
Sat 04-06-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Delgado at Grills Riverside!DelgadoLive Music
Fri 04-12-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills RiversideEven OddsLive Music
Sun 04-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 04-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!

Next     Last
Records = 22 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved