SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 34 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 12-08-2019
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Mon 12-09-2019
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 12-13-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid LipsThe KoreLive Music
Fri 12-13-2019
7p - 11p
The Kore LiveJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Sun 12-15-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing some classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so bring your friends!
Tue 12-17-2019
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 12-20-2019
7pm - 11pm
CHERRY DOWN Squid LipsCherry DownFriday night
Mon 12-23-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo GalaxyGalaxy Acoustic Duo
Sat 12-28-2019
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 12-29-2019
4pm - 8pm
Hwy. 1"s Monthly Deck PartyHighway 1Live Music
Sun 12-29-2019
4 PM - 8 PM
Angel City Rocks Squid Lips Angel CityLive Music
Fri 01-03-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
R&B/Motown/Dance PartySoulTimeLive Music
Wed 01-08-2020
5:30 - 9:30
Eric Webb and Kenny ClarkeEric Webb BandLive Music
Sat 01-11-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bittersweet @ Squids!BittersweetJoin us at Squids for a great afternoon of fun, food & music!
Sun 01-12-2020
4:PM - 8:PM
Debute at SquidsA Touch of GrayLive Music
Tue 01-14-2020
530pm - 830pm
Live on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Sat 01-18-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The kids are at SquidsWicked Garden GnomesW.G. Gnomes are in Melbourne performing music by Billy Joel, The Monkees, Steely Dan, The Cars, Pearl Jam, plus many more! Join us!
Sat 01-18-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Enjoy the RiverRich ShenkLive Music
Sun 01-19-2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing some classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so bring your friends!
Fri 01-24-2020
7 PM - 11 PM
Playing with ChangesRonnie "Mr. Nightime" WahlLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 34 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved