SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 01-24-2020
7 PM - 11 PM
Playing with ChangesRonnie "Mr. Nightime" WahlLive Music
Fri 01-24-2020
7::00pm - 11:00pm
Live MusicChangesLive Music
Sat 01-25-2020
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo GalaxyGalaxy Acoustic Duo
Sun 01-26-2020
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Tue 01-28-2020
6:00 PM P - 9:00 PM
Music with breeze off the waterRich ShenkLive Music
Sat 02-08-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Music with breeze off the waterrRich ShenkLive Music
Mon 02-10-2020
6 PM - 9 PM
Heatstroke debuts at Squid Lips MelbourneHeatstrokeLet's show Squid Lips you like to Rock.
Tue 02-11-2020
530pm - 830pm
Live on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Mon 02-17-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
listen from the beachRich ShenkLive Music
Fri 02-21-2020
7 - 11
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 02-22-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Back at Squids!BittersweetJoin us for a fun afternoon at Squids in Melbourne! 2-6 PM
Sat 02-22-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The kids are at SquidsWicked Garden GnomesPerforming songs by April Wine, Gin Blossoms, John Mellencamp, Bad Finger, REO Speedwagon, and lots more. Gather!
Sun 02-23-2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing some classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so bring your friends!
Sun 03-01-2020
4:00pm - 8:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Tue 03-10-2020
6pm - 9pm
Live on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Tue 03-10-2020
6pm - 9pm
Live on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Sat 03-14-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bittersweet 7th AnniversaryBittersweetIt's Bittersweet's 7th anniversary, right where we started! Let's celebrate!
Sun 03-15-2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Mon 03-16-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A Monday evening at Squids!Stay TunedJoin us on the deck for your favorite acoustic tunes!
Fri 03-20-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid LipsThe KoreLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 28 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved