SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 37 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 02-23-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
AK40 @ SquidsThe AK40 BandCome out and enjoy good classic rock and dance music
Sat 02-23-2019
2:00 - 6:00
Come By Land Or Sea!FloridaveLive Music
Sun 02-24-2019
4pm - 8pm
Monthly Deck PartyHighway 1This is the Band's monthly Deck Party. Come and join us.
Tue 02-26-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Squid Lips Tiki DeckKevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 03-01-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
WhichDoctors Rock SquidlipsWhichDoctorsWhichDoctors will be jamming the rock, dance, blues and original music .
Tue 03-05-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Squid Lips MelbourneSax On The BeachLive Music
Wed 03-06-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips MelbourneJeff MarquisFirst Wednesday of every month check out Rock n Reggae on the deck - Squid Lips Melbourne
Sat 03-09-2019
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 03-15-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
The Kore Rocks Squid LipsThe KoreLive Music
Sat 03-16-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Classic Rock...!Teddy V - One Man BandBack at the Squids baby...!
Sun 03-17-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe "original" Tree Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & '70s. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Tue 03-19-2019
6pm - 9pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Wed 03-20-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Parrot Head Party!John McDonaldLive Music
Fri 03-22-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
AK40 @ SquidsThe AK40 BandLet's get ready for Spring, Rock into the summer with AK40 Band
Sat 03-23-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sat 03-23-2019
7pm - 10:45pm
Cherry Down Squid lipsCherry DownBe there.
Tue 03-26-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Live MusicKaralyn and the Dawn PatrolLive Music
Fri 03-29-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Let it Be SquidsSt Johns WoodThe band will be returning to Squids in Eau Gallie to rock the house. Come on out to enjoy British and Classic rock by the water!
Sat 03-30-2019
7pm - 11pm
PANAMA and SQUIDLIPS PIRATE PARTYPanamaGet your pirate gear on and come to Squidlips Melbourne for a night of great fun!!!!
Sun 03-31-2019
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 37 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved