SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Squid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Web Site
Web :http://www.squidlipsgrill.com/
Email:
Phone: 321 259-3101
Address: 1477 Pineapple Ave.
City: Melbourne, FL

The new Squidlips Grill in Melbourne. Relocated where the old Conchy Joe's / Abaco Jack's used to be on the Indian River in Melbourne.

Next     Last
Records = 31 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 01-24-2021
4pm - 8pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Tue 01-26-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Squid Lips MelbourneSax On The BeachSax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music.
Sun 01-31-2021
4pm - 8pm
Highway 1 Rocks the DeckHighway 1Live Music
Wed 02-03-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisRock & Reggae on the outdoor Tiki Deck at Squid Lips in Melbourne
Wed 02-10-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Buck Barefoot TrioBuck BarefootLive Music
Fri 02-12-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
PhoenixPhoenixLive Music with Phoenix at Squids. Come Dance with us!
Wed 02-17-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
ESPPhoenixESP Trio Live at Squid Lips. Come vibe out to all your favorite tunes
Fri 02-19-2021
6 - 10
Squid LipsAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 02-20-2021
2pm - 6pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sun 02-21-2021
4 PM - 8 PM
Angel City Rocks Squid Lips Angel CityLive Music
Tue 02-23-2021
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!Kevin EbrightLive Music
Fri 02-26-2021
6pm - 10pm
Buck Barefoot BandBuck BarefootLive Music
Sat 02-27-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Tree FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Tree Frogs will be out on the deck playing classic tunes from the '60s & '70s, for their friends!
Sun 02-28-2021
4pm - 8pm
Highway 1 Rocks the DeckHighway 1Live Music
Mon 03-01-2021
5:30 - 8:30
Whiskey Juju liveWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Wed 03-03-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Rock n Reggae @Squid Lips - MelbourneJeff MarquisRock & Reggae on the outdoor Tiki Deck at Squid Lips in Melbourne
Fri 03-05-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday Night Dance Party at Squids!JustUs BandLive Music
Sat 03-06-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Tue 03-09-2021
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Real Live MusicBrian St AubinGreat views and great food!
Wed 03-10-2021
5:30 - 8:30
Highway 1 Duo at SquidsHighway 1Live Music

Next     Last
Records = 31 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved