SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Space Coast Harley-Davidson
Web Site
Web :http://www.spacecoastharley.com
Email: bishop@spacecoastharley.com
Phone: 321-259-1311 Ext. 313
Address: 1440 Sportsman Ln. NE
City: Palm Bay, FL

Space Coast Harley-Davidson is your venue for Live music and everything biker related. You don't need to ride to have a great time and listen to great music. It's always a party at Space Coast Harley-Davidson!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Thu 01-23-2020
5:30 -
bms host Bike Night at Space Coast HarleyBlack Moon SyndicateLive Music
Sat 01-25-2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Georgia Express DuoGeorgia RandallGeorgia Randall is joined by guitarist Johan Nilson.
Sat 02-01-2020
12 PM - 5 PM
Playing with ChangesRonnie "Mr. Nightime" WahlLive Music
Sat 02-01-2020
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicChangesLive Music
Sat 02-08-2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Georgia Express DuoGeorgia RandallGeorgia Randall is joined by Michael Elliott on percussion.
Sat 02-15-2020
11 AM - 4 PM
CrockfestRonnie "Mr. Nightime" WahlLive Music
Sat 02-22-2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Georgia Express DuoGeorgia RandallGeorgia Randall is joined by guitarist Johan Nilson.
Sun 03-01-2020
11AM - 4PM
Swamp Dawg Swamp DawgCome out and rock with swamp dawg
Sat 03-07-2020
4:00 PM - 9PM
Bike WeekSwamp DawgCome out and rock with Swamp dawg
Sat 03-07-2020
12:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicChangesLive Music
Sat 03-07-2020
12 PM - 5 PM
Playing with ChangesRonnie "Mr. Nightime" WahlLive Music
Sat 03-14-2020
11 AM - 4 PM
Blues Rockin' with Bobby Bradshaw BandRonnie "Mr. Nightime" WahlLive Music
Sat 03-28-2020
12:00 -
BMS RETURNS TO SPACE COAST HARLEYBlack Moon SyndicateLive Music
Sat 04-11-2020
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved