SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Malabar Mo's
Web Site
Web :
Email: MALABARMOS@AOL.COM
Phone: 321-725-8374
Address: 2805 Malabar Rd.
City: Malabar, FL

JUST OFF US1 ON MALABAR


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 05-25-2019
6 - 10
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 05-26-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Malabr Mo'sAngel CityLive Music
Mon 05-27-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thunder at Mo'sSouthern Thunder Music Band / DuoLive Music
Sat 06-01-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Fri 06-07-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come to Malabar!Radar RedIf you haven't seen the new Radar Red, come to Malabar!
Sun 06-09-2019
4pm - 8pm
Live MusicJokerJokers Wild at Mo's
Fri 06-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dice on Deck!Loaded Dice BandLive Music
Sun 06-16-2019
4pm - 8pm
Mo SpankingsSpanks BandBeautiful day (with a White Bird) at Mo's awesome deck.
Sun 06-23-2019
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Fri 06-28-2019
7pm - 11pm
Live MusicJokerA Joker Friday at Mo's
Fri 07-05-2019
7pm - 11pm
MLC's debut at Mo'sMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music
Fri 08-02-2019
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at Mo'sWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 08-17-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Angel City Rock Malabar Mo'sAngel CityLive Music
Sat 08-24-2019
6pm - 10pm
MLC is back at Mo'sMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved