SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Malabar Mo's
Web Site
Web :
Email: MALABARMOS@AOL.COM
Phone: 321-725-8374
Address: 2805 Malabar Rd.
City: Malabar, FL

JUST OFF US1 ON MALABAR


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 07-21-2019
4pm - 8pm
Dance blues Motown Reggae and more live music with a party mix The GT Express Motown and Blues BandStupid party at Mo's
Fri 07-26-2019
7pm - 11pm
Friday’s no Joke at Mo’sJokerLive Music
Fri 07-26-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Fri 08-02-2019
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at Mo'sWhiskey TangoLive Music
Fri 08-09-2019
7pm - 11pm
Joker Rockin Mo’sJokerLive Music
Sun 08-11-2019
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Sun 08-11-2019
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Sat 08-17-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Angel City Rock Malabar Mo'sAngel CityLive Music
Sat 08-24-2019
6pm - 10pm
MLC is back at Mo'sMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz EntertainmentLive Music
Sun 08-25-2019
4pm - 8pm
Sunday Joker JamJokerLive Music
Fri 08-30-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Sun 09-15-2019
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's Twisted Minds Inc.Celebrate Jasper's birthday
Fri 09-20-2019
7pm - 11pm
A Joker Friday at Mo’sJokerLive Music
Sat 09-21-2019
7 - 11
Mo'sAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 09-29-2019
4pm - 8pm
Sunday Funday JokerLive Music
Sun 10-13-2019
4pm - 8pm
Joker SundayJokerLive Music
Sat 10-26-2019
-
HALLOWEEN PARTYRoughouseLive Music
Sun 10-27-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Malabar MO'sAngel CityLive Music


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved