SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Malabar Mo's
Web Site
Web :
Email: MALABARMOS@AOL.COM
Phone: 321-725-8374
Address: 2805 Malabar Rd.
City: Malabar, FL

JUST OFF US1 ON MALABAR

Next     Last
Records = 23 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 11-24-2018
6pm - 10pm
Joking Mo’sJoker
Sun 11-25-2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Mo'sThe KoreLet's party at Mo's!
Thu 11-29-2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Full Band Show!Rich Brown BluesThe Full Band hits the road again!! Come join us for a fun filled evening of upbeat, feel good, dancing in the streets tunes!
Fri 11-30-2018
7pm - 11pm
RKB back at Mo's!Russ Kellum Band
Sat 12-01-2018
1:00 Pm - 5:00 PM
Party on the deck!Keith KoellingBlues - Soul and Rock n Roll!!
Sun 12-02-2018
4 pm - 8 pm
Joker Rockin MosJoker
Fri 12-07-2018
7:00 pm -
Galaxy Galaxy
Sat 12-08-2018
6:00 PM - 10:00 pm
Live MusicRoughouse
Sun 12-09-2018
4 PM - 8 PM
Whiskey Tango at Mo'sWhiskey Tango
Fri 12-14-2018
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Radar Red Live!Radar RedGet in the spirit with Radar Red at Malabar Mo's!
Sat 12-15-2018
6pm - 10pm
Soul Cats liveVince Love and The Soul CatsGood Times with good friends and good food at Mo's
Sat 12-15-2018
6pm - 10pm
Soul Cats liveVince Love and The Soul CatsGood Times with good friends and good food at Mo's
Sun 12-16-2018
4pm - 8pm
Makin' Melodies @ Mo'sSpanks BandEnd your weekend with a Spanking!
Sat 12-22-2018
1:00 Pm - 5:00 PM
Party on the deck!Keith KoellingBlues - Soul and Rock n Roll!
Sun 12-23-2018
4 - 8
Mo'sAbsolute Blue
Fri 12-28-2018
7pm - 11pm
Spanks BandPre New YearsEve party! Get Spanked!!
Sun 12-30-2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Mo'sThe KoreHoliday party!
Sat 01-05-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Sun 01-13-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mo's Gets Twisted!Twisted Minds Inc.
Sun 01-20-2019
4 PM - 8 PM
Whiskey Tango at Mo'sWhiskey Tango

Next     Last
Records = 23 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved