SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Malabar Mo's
Web Site
Web :
Email: MALABARMOS@AOL.COM
Phone: 321-725-8374
Address: 2805 Malabar Rd.
City: Malabar, FL

JUST OFF US1 ON MALABAR


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 03-22-2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Motown, Blues and everything in betweenThe GT Express Motown and Blues BandParty at Malabar Mo's Friday night
Sun 03-24-2019
4pm - 8pm
Makin' Melodies @ Mo'sSpanks BandLive Music
Fri 03-29-2019
7 PM - 11 PM
Whiskey Tango at Mo'sWhiskey TangoLive Music
Sat 03-30-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Sat 04-06-2019
6:00 PM - 10{00 PM
Thunder at Mo'sSouthern Thunder Music Band / DuoLive Music
Sun 04-14-2019
4pm - 8pm
Jokers Wild at Mo'sJokerLive Music
Sun 04-14-2019
4pm - 8pm
Sunday Joker JokerLive Music
Fri 04-26-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Sun 04-28-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Malabar Mo'sAngel CityLive Music
Sat 05-04-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Fri 05-10-2019
7pm - 11pm
Joker Birthday FridayJokerLive Music
Sun 05-26-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Malabr Mo'sAngel CityLive Music
Mon 05-27-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thunder at Mo'sSouthern Thunder Music Band / DuoLive Music


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved