SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sandbar Sports Grill
Web Site
Web :http://www.sandbarsportsgrill.net/
Email:
Phone: (321) 799-2577
Address: 4301 Ocean Beach Blvd.
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

Located Where 520 meets the Beach in Cocoa Beach. Take 520 east as far as you can go, turn north, and the Sandbar is the 2nd building on the right. Look for the Life Perserver, an Awesome menu, known as the HOME OF THE FISH TACO Serving food everyday till Midnight and great live music. This is the place to be on the beach, day or night. Kid Freindly till 10pm


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 04-17-2021
9 - 1
SandbarAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 04-23-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisReggae Friday's at the Sandbar Cocoa Beach, boom shaka!
Sun 04-25-2021
4 - 8
SandbarAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 05-01-2021
4 pm - 8 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Sandbar HeatstrokeLive Music
Wed 05-05-2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
80's-90's Dance RockWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Fri 05-07-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisReggae Friday's at the Sandbar Cocoa Beach, boom shaka!
Sun 05-16-2021
4 - 8
SandbarAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 05-21-2021
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar - Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisReggae Friday's at the Sandbar Cocoa Beach, boom shaka!
Wed 05-26-2021
8:00 pm - 12:00 am
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 05-29-2021
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Whiskey Juju liveWhiskey JuJuLive Music
Sat 06-19-2021
????? -
BMS AT SANDBARPALOOZABlack Moon SyndicateLive Music


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved