SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sandbar Sports Grill
Web Site
Web :http://www.sandbarsportsgrill.net/
Email:
Phone: (321) 799-2577
Address: 4301 Ocean Beach Blvd.
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

Located Where 520 meets the Beach in Cocoa Beach. Take 520 east as far as you can go, turn north, and the Sandbar is the 2nd building on the right. Look for the Life Perserver, an Awesome menu, known as the HOME OF THE FISH TACO Serving food everyday till Midnight and great live music. This is the place to be on the beach, day or night. Kid Freindly till 10pm


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 02-10-2019
4 - 8
SandbarAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 02-15-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa Beach - Every other Friday!!
Thu 02-21-2019
330pm - 730pm
Returning to the sandbarJersey Mike BandLive Music
Sun 02-24-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Fri 03-01-2019
4:00 PM -
Live MusicJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa Beach - Every other Friday!!
Fri 03-01-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa Beach - Every other Friday!!
Sat 03-02-2019
9 - 1
SandbarAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 03-15-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa Beach - Every other Friday!!
Fri 03-15-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa Beach - Every other Friday!!
Sat 03-16-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Partying at SandBar!Radar RedCome have some of Cocoa Beach's famous fish tacos, or the best pizza in town, some drinks & rock out with Radar Red!
Sun 03-24-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy GalaxyGalaxy
Fri 03-29-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa BeachJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @the Sandbar Cocoa Beach - Every other Friday!!
Sun 03-31-2019
4 - 8
SandbarAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 04-06-2019
4pm - 8pm
Sand Jams!Spanks BandSuper Saturated Saturday. Spankings are free!
Sun 04-14-2019
4 - 8
SandbarAbsolute BlueLive Music


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved