SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Lou's Blues
Web Site
Web :http://www.facebook.com/lousbluesupstairs
Email: lousbluesupstairs@yahoo.com
Phone: (321) 779-2299
Address: 3191North A1A
City: Indialantic, FL

GO TO LOUSBLUESUPSTAIRS.COM FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF EVENTS AND BANDS. THANKYOU


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 01-29-2020
9p - 12a
Sing with the BandJoe Calautti EntertainmentLive Music
Fri 01-31-2020
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Lous BluesThe SyndicateLive Music
Sat 02-01-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
IT'S A DIVA SATURDAY NIGHTDivas4 FABULOUS VOCALISTS BACKED BY 5 FABULOUS MUSICIANS - PLAYING ALL THE BEST DANCE TUNES! BE THERE!
Sun 02-02-2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Heatstroke Live at Lou's BluesHeatstrokeSunday is Funday. Enjoy the afternoon at Lou's Blues with Heatstroke Live!
Sat 02-08-2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
ROCKET CITY SHOW BAND AT LOU’S BLUES!Rocket CityThe Rocket City Show Band is back performing all of your favorite tunes to keep you dancing all night long!
Sat 02-15-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John SoloJohn McDonaldLive Music
Sun 02-16-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
VINCE REED BAND is back at Lou's BluesVince Reed BandOne Sunday every month of the year we get to rock Lou's till he looses the Blues, And that's how that song goes!!!
Sat 03-07-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
IT'S A DIVA SATURDAY NIGHTDivas4 FABULOUS VOCALISTS BACKED BY 5 FABULOUS MUSICIANS - PLAYING ALL THE BEST DANCE TUNES! BE THERE!
Sun 03-15-2020
2:00pm - 6:00pm
GALAXY GalaxyGALAXY
Sat 03-21-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John SoloJohn McDonaldLive Music
Sat 03-21-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John SoloJohn McDonaldLive Music
Sun 03-22-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lou's Blues BUT this Sunday Lou ROCKS!!!Vince Reed BandSunday can be Fundays, Classic Rock & Motown performed like you won't believe, Come Out and Play
Sun 03-29-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
WhichDoctors Lous BluesWhichDoctorsBlues, rock and surf guitar.
Sat 04-04-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
IT'S A DIVA SATURDAY NIGHTDivas4 FABULOUS VOCALISTS BACKED BY 5 FABULOUS MUSICIANS - PLAYING ALL THE BEST DANCE TUNES! BE THERE!
Sun 04-12-2020
1pm - 5pm
R & R with Salt and Lime at Lou'sHighway 1Live Music
Sat 04-18-2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
ROCKET CITY SHOW BAND LIVE AT LOU'S BLUE'S!! Rocket CityWe're bringing the ultimate dance party to Lou's Blue's tonight!! Yassss indeed......
Sat 04-18-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John SoloJohn McDonaldLive Music
Sun 04-19-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Lou's loses his blues & rocks outVince Reed BandIts a classic Sunday afternoon @ Lou's Blues CLASSIC ROCK & MOTOWN that Is!!!


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved