SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER

Next     Last
Records = 65 Page 1 of 4
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 08-17-2019
5pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and LimeHighway 1Live Music
Sat 08-17-2019
1:00PM - 5:00 PM
Sunset Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachKooj Performs from Sax On The Beach.
Sun 08-18-2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Afternoon MusicSax On The BeachKooj Performs from Sax On The Beach.
Wed 08-21-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & FunSax On The BeachKooj Performs from Sax On The Beach.
Sat 08-24-2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR At The Sunset Waterfront Grill & BarEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 08-24-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
The River RenegadeThr River RenegadeLive Music
Sat 08-24-2019
1:00PM - 5:00PM
The River Renegade Acoustic SessionsEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sun 08-25-2019
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Everette StephensEverette StephensLive Music
Wed 08-28-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & FunSax On The BeachKooj Performs from Sax On The Beach.
Fri 08-30-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Christine Burnette Christine BurnetteLive Music Duo
Sat 08-31-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Travis SmithTravis SmithLive Music
Sat 08-31-2019
5:00 - 10:00pm
Wild CardsWild CardsLive Music
Sun 09-01-2019
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Highway 1Highway 1Highway 1 Live Music!
Mon 09-02-2019
1:00pm - 6:00pm
Krazy IvansKrazy IvanKrazy Ivans Live Music Classic Rock
Wed 09-04-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
SaxophoneSax On The BeachLive Saxophone
Fri 09-06-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Christine BurnetteChristine BurnetteChristine Burnette Live Music Duo
Sat 09-07-2019
5:00 - 10:00
The ELW band Eric Webb BandLive Music
Sat 09-07-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Florida DaveFloridaveFlorida Dave Live Music
Sun 09-08-2019
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Wild CardWild CardsWild Card Live Music!
Wed 09-11-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Live SaxophoneSax On The BeachLIve Saxophone!

Next     Last
Records = 65 Page 1 of 4

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved