SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 12-06-2019
5 - 10
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 12-07-2019
1:00 - 5:00
Cool Sunsets, Cool Tunes!FloridaveLive Music
Wed 12-11-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & FunSax On The BeachKooj from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of music.
Fri 12-13-2019
5pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and Lime at The SunsetHighway 1Live Music
Sat 12-21-2019
5 - 10
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Fri 12-27-2019
5pm - 10pm
R & R with Salt and Lime at The SunsetHighway 1Live Music
Sat 12-28-2019
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Cocolocos at SunsetCocolocosLive Music
Sun 12-29-2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunset Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachSax On The Beach performs a variety of music.
Sat 01-04-2020
5:00 PM - 10 PM
ESR At The Sunset Waterfront GrillEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 01-10-2020
5 - 10
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sat 01-18-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
The River Renegade Returns To The SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 01-24-2020
5 - 10
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music
Sun 01-26-2020
2 PM - 7 PM
The River Renegade Returns To The SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 01-31-2020
5:00 - 10:00
The Eric Lee Webb bandEric Webb BandThe Eric Lee Webb band!! Returns to the Sunset
Sat 02-01-2020
5 PM - 10 PM
ESR At The SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 02-08-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
The River Renegade Returns To The SunsetEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Fri 02-14-2020
5 - 10
SunsetAbsolute BlueLive Music


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved