SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: flyinhigh360@aol.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 06-19-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & FunSax On The BeachDavid KUJAT from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of music.
Fri 06-21-2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live EntertainmentKrazy IvanLive Music
Sat 06-22-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live EntertainmentTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sun 06-23-2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Live EntertainmentSax On The BeachLive Music
Wed 06-26-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & FunSax On The BeachDavid KUJAT from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of music.
Fri 06-28-2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live EntertainmentLonnie & Delinda BandLive Music
Sat 06-29-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live EntertainmentTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 06-29-2019
5:30 - 10:00
The Eric Lee Webb BandEric Webb DuoLive Music
Sun 06-30-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live EntertainmentFloridaveLive Music
Sat 07-06-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Rock & Roll Show by the Water!
Sat 07-20-2019
5:00 - 10;00
Eric Lee Webb bandEric Webb DuoLive Music
Sat 07-20-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Rock by the Water !
Fri 08-09-2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR At The Sunset Waterfront Grill & BarEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music
Sat 08-24-2019
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESR At The Sunset Waterfront Grill & BarEast Side Rock (ESR)Live Music


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved