SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Web Site
Web :WWW.SUNSETWATERFRONTBARANDGRILL.COM
Email: sunsetcafe500@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-783-8485
Address: 500 W. Cocoa Beach Causeway
City: Cocoa Beach, FL

LARGE OPEN DECK OVER LOOKING THE RIVER

Next     Last
Records = 26 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Tue 08-09-2022
5:00 - 9:00
Two For Tuesday Tunes!FloridaveLive Music
Wed 08-10-2022
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Wed 08-10-2022
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Thu 08-11-2022
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Sat 08-13-2022
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Sunset GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Sun 08-14-2022
3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Tue 08-16-2022
5:00 - 9:00
Two For Tuesday Tunes!FloridaveLive Music
Wed 08-17-2022
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Fri 08-19-2022
5:00PM - 9:00PM
Saltwater Hippy Band is back to rock the dock at Sunset Grill!Saltwater Hippy Band Saltwater Hippy Band returns to Sunset Grill! Food, drinks, beautiful sunsets, Rock ā€˜nā€™ Roll & Hippy Love! Come get some!
Sun 08-21-2022
3:00pm - 8:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music
Tue 08-23-2022
5:00 - 9:00
Two For Tuesday Tunes!FloridaveLive Music
Wed 08-24-2022
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Sat 08-27-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Sunset Bar & GrillJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae @Shiloh's in Titusville
Sun 08-28-2022
3;00 - 8:00
Sunday Funday!FloridaveLive Music
Tue 08-30-2022
5:00 - 9:00
Two For Tuesday Tunes!FloridaveLive Music
Wed 08-31-2022
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Wed 08-31-2022
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunset Waterfront Grill In Cocoa BeachSax On The BeachDavid Kooj Kujat from Sax On The Beach performs a variety of popular music
Sat 09-03-2022
5;00PM - 9:00PM
Sunset GrillDouble Standard Live Music
Sat 09-10-2022
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock & Reggae @Sunset Bar & GrillJeff MarquisJeff Marquis Rock & Reggae @Shiloh's in Titusville
Sun 09-18-2022
3:00pm - 8:00pm
Live MusicTeddy V - One Man BandLive Music

Next     Last
Records = 26 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved