SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Earl's Hideaway Lounge
Web Site
Web :http://www.earlshideaway.com
Email: earls1405@bellsouth.net
Phone: (772) 589-5700
Address: 1405 Indian River Drive
City: Sebastian, FL

ALONG THE RIVER,HISTORIC SEBASTIAN SERVING BREAKFAST AND LUNCH


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 12-21-2018
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Live MusicRoughouseLive Music
Fri 12-21-2018
830pm - 1230am
Joker rocks EarlsJokerLive Music
Sat 12-22-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
A Touch Of GrayA Touch of GrayPlaying the best of the 60's, 70's and 80's.
Fri 12-28-2018
8:30pm - 12:30am
Cover Story at Earl's HideawayCover StoryLive Music
Sat 12-29-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Love Valley @ Earl's HideawayeLove ValleyLive Music
Sat 12-29-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
The Kore Rocks Earl'sThe KoreLet's party!
Mon 12-31-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
NEW YEARS EVERoughouseLive Music
Sat 01-05-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Angel City Rocks Earl'sAngel CityLive Music
Sat 01-19-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Wicked G. Gnomes go southWicked Garden GnomesThe magic 'shroom swings into Sebastian for this, that, the other. Performing tunes by Journey, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, REO Speedwagon, Styx, The Monkees, Fear Factory, etc.
Thu 01-24-2019
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Rich Brown Band Rocks Earl’s!Rich Brown BluesOur full Band bringing Rock N Roll to Earl’s. Come hear what the buzz is all about!
Fri 01-25-2019
-
ADAWAK returns to EARLSAdawakLive Music
Sat 01-26-2019
2 PM - 6 PM
Buckshotm at EarlsThe Buckshot BandLive Music
Sat 01-26-2019
2 PM - 6 PM
Buckshot at EarlsEric Web DuoLive Music
Sat 02-09-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Live Music-RoughouseLive Music
Fri 02-22-2019
930pm - 130am
Jokes On EarlJokerLive Music


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved