SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Earl's Hideaway Lounge
Web Site
Web :http://www.earlshideaway.com
Email: earls1405@bellsouth.net
Phone: (772) 589-5700
Address: 1405 Indian River Drive
City: Sebastian, FL

ALONG THE RIVER,HISTORIC SEBASTIAN SERVING BREAKFAST AND LUNCH


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 10-27-2018
8:30pm - 12:30am
Cover Story at Earl's HideawayCover Story
Sat 11-03-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Earl's Hideaway is the place to party....come on out and party with Perfect Tuesday! Perfect Tuesday
Fri 11-09-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
The Kore Rocks Earl'sThe KoreLet's party!
Sat 11-10-2018
9:30 - 1:30
ADAWAK returns to EarlsAdawakThe return
Fri 11-16-2018
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Live MusicRoughouse
Sat 11-17-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Love Valley @ Earl's HideawayLove Valley
Sat 12-01-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
BuckshotEric and Sam and Ellen
Sat 12-01-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
The Buckshot BandThe Buckshot Band
Fri 12-21-2018
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Live MusicRoughouse
Sat 12-22-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
A Touch Of GrayA Touch of GrayPlaying the best of the 60's, 70's and 80's.
Fri 12-28-2018
8:30pm - 12:30am
Cover Story at Earl's HideawayCover Story
Sat 12-29-2018
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Love Valley @ Earl's HideawayeLove Valley
Sat 12-29-2018
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
The Kore Rocks Earl'sThe KoreLet's party!
Sat 01-05-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Angel City Rocks Earl'sAngel City


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved