SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Siggy's All-American Bar
Web Site
Web :http://www.siggysamericanbar.com
Email: siggy1153@aol.com
Phone: 321 952-0104
Address: 1153 Malabar Rd. NE
City: Palm Bay, FL

Interchange Square (Malabar Rd. just west of I-95) Smoking Establishment


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandEvent Story
Wed 12-12-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Twas the week before xmas and everyone was at Siggys with HellAliciousHellAliciousLive Music
Fri 12-14-2018
9:30 - Close
Rockfish plays the best 70’s, 80’s, and 90’sRockfishCome out for cold beers and great tunes with Rockfish 9 till close.
Sat 12-15-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted HolidayTwisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Sat 12-22-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Siggy's HellAliciousLive Music
Thu 12-27-2018
7:pm - 11pm
A Touch Of GrayA Touch of GrayLive Music
Mon 12-31-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
BuckshotEric Web DuoLive Music
Mon 12-31-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
BuckshotThe Buckshot BandLive Music
Mon 12-31-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted New Year!Twisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Sat 01-05-2019
9:30 - Close
Rockfish plays the best 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s rockRockfishCome out for cold beers and great tunes with Rockfish 9:30 till close
Thu 01-10-2019
7:pm - 11pm
A Touch Of GrayA Touch of GrayLive Music
Fri 01-11-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Siggy's Get Twisted AgainTwisted Minds Inc.Live Music
Fri 01-18-2019
930 - 130
Joker Rockin SiggysJokerLive Music
Sat 01-19-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Funpipe Rocks Siggy's!FunPipeSiggy's & Funpipe...Good Times!
Fri 01-25-2019
9:30 - 1:30
Singin' @ Siggy'sSpanks BandFirst time in 2009!
Sat 02-02-2019
9:30 - Close
Rockfish plays the best 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s rockRockfishCome out for cold beers and great tunes with Rockfish 9:30 till close
Thu 02-07-2019
7:pm - 11pm
A Touch Of GrayA Touch of GrayLive Music
Fri 02-08-2019
9:30 - 1:30
Singin' @ Siggy'sSpanks BandCome on down and get SPANKED!!
Sat 02-16-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Siggys gets the Funpipe!FunPipeEarballs?...Forgetabaatit..
Thu 03-07-2019
7:pm - 11pm
A Touch Of GrayA Touch of GrayLive Music
Sat 03-23-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Siggys gets the Funpipe!FunPipePalm Bay's coolest hangout & Funpipe..let's rock!


Records = 20 Page 1 of 1

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved