SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Pinto's Lounge
Web Site
Web :http://www.pintoslounge.com
Email: Quake47@cfl.rr.com
Phone: 321-269-7665
Address: 7555 South Highway US 1
City: Titusville, FL

LIVE ROCK and ROLL EVERY WEEKEND!!
Great place for ANY music, sports, motorcycle, and pool enthusiasts. And/or to meet nice, friendly locals. Come visit us for the only venue with live music every weekend, yes every weekend... just a great place to kick back! Great service, spirits and fun is our #1 Goal. Acquire a feel for the local nightlife that goes on year round. From Bands to Pool Tables, Pinto's has it all. Titusville has one of the best kept secret Small Town night life areas on the Space Coast.



LADIES NIGHT-Every Wednesday! $2.00 WELL DRINKS for LADIES from 9pm to close.

$1.50 Longnecks- Every Thursday all day and night

LIVE Music- Every weekend  



 


[
Map of 7555 S Us Highway 1
Titusville, FL 32780-8112

Give us a call for more information.
321-269-7665 Pinto's Lounge 7555 South US1 Titusville, Fl, 32780

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Fri 11-16-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Live musicReload
Sat 11-17-2018
9:30 -
Giff/Pintos 5th Annual Thanksgiving Feast Adawak
Fri 11-23-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Glenn, Jamie and BrianMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz Entertainment
Sat 11-24-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Andrew Rickman and The No Pressure BandSpecial Musical Act
Fri 11-30-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Live Rock MusicWhichDoctors
Sat 12-01-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Debut of Gun Shy (new band at our venue)Mid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz Entertainment
Fri 12-07-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Undercover returns to rock Pinto'sUndercover
Sat 12-08-2018
9:30pm - 1:30 am
Pinto's ROCKS!Them Seeds!
Fri 12-14-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Roughouse
Sat 12-15-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Glenn, Jamie and BrianMid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz Entertainment
Fri 12-21-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Special Musical ActSpecial Musical Act
Sat 12-22-2018
9:30 -
Merry Christmas w/Adawak n PintosAdawak
Fri 12-28-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Live musicTwisted Minds Inc.
Sat 12-29-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Live MusicMojo Hand
Fri 01-04-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Mojo Hand
Sat 01-05-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Time to party Mid Lifers!!Mid Life Crisis Band / G-Whiz Entertainment
Fri 01-11-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
East Side Rock (ESR)
Sat 01-12-2019
9:30 - 1:30
Poppin' Into Pinto'sSpanks BandPart of our Jumpin' January fun times! Come on down and Get Spanked!!
Fri 01-18-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Debut of AfterLifeSpecial Musical Act
Sat 01-19-2019
9:30PM - 1:30 AM
Debut of.........Doctor-X

Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved