SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Grills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Web Site
Web :http://www.grillstikibar.com/
Email:
Phone: 868-2226
Address: 505 Glen Creek Dr.
City: Cape Canaveral, FL


Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sun 05-26-2019
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Vince Reed Band Rides Again!Vince Reed BandIt's going to be Crazy Good, You won't want to miss it, Come On Out & Play!
Fri 05-31-2019
730 - 1130
PANAMA ROCKS the PORT PanamaGET READY!!!! PANAMA is coming to rock the Port, the Boat, and Your Cute Butt out of your chair.....it is time to party and dance!!!!
Sat 06-01-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
UT at Grills Port Canaveral!The Umbrella ThievesCOME PARTY WITH YOUR FAVORITE COVER BAND! MUSIC FROM 70's to CURRENT! FEMALE POWERHOUSE VOCALIST. PROFESSIONAL BAND. FAMILY FRIENDLY.
Sun 06-02-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills PortThe KoreLive Music
Thu 06-06-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Grills - Port Canaveral!! Boom Shaka!
Sat 06-08-2019
2pm - 6pm
JDL Rocks the PortJohnny Danger Live!Live Music
Sat 06-15-2019
7:30pm - 11:30pm
ROCKET CITY AT GRILLS IN THE PORTRocket CityGreat food, fun atmosphere, and live music by Rocket City!
Fri 06-21-2019
730 - 1130pm
PANAMA @ GRILLS PORTPanamaThe party is always huge when PANAMA plays at Grills Port....dont miss it!
Sun 06-23-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills @ the PortAngel CityLive Music
Sat 06-29-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rock n Reggae @Grills at the PortJeff MarquisRock n Reggae @Grills - Port Canaveral!! Boom Shaka!
Sat 06-29-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills PortEven OddsLive Music
Sun 06-30-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills PortThe KoreLive Music
Sun 07-14-2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cocolocos at GrillsCocolocosLive Music
Sun 07-21-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angel City Rocks Grills PortAngel CityLive Music
Sat 07-27-2019
7:30pm - 11:30pm
**ROCKET CITY ROCKS GRILLS IN THE PORT!**Rocket CityWhoo-hoo! Rocket City is back for another action-packed show at the ICONIC Grills Seafood Deck and Tiki Bar in Port Canaveral!
Sun 08-04-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Kore Rocks Grills PortThe KoreLive Music
Sat 08-17-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Even Odds rocks Grills PortEven OddsLive Music
Sun 08-18-2019
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cocolocos at GrillsCocolocosLive Music
Fri 08-23-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Launch into the weekend with the VRB!Vince Reed BandGet caught at the port and boogie!
Fri 08-30-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
UT at Grills Port Canaveral!The Umbrella ThievesCOME PARTY WITH YOUR FAVORITE COVER BAND! MUSIC FROM 70's to CURRENT! FEMALE POWERHOUSE VOCALIST. PROFESSIONAL BAND. FAMILY FRIENDLY.

Next     Last
Records = 21 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved