SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Venue ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Murdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Web Site
Web :
Email:
Phone: 633-0600
Address: 600 Brevard Ave
City: Cocoa, FL

Just west of the Cocoa City Hall building. Hard and soft liquor, and food. Atmosphere suitable for children.

Next     Last
Records = 22 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandEvent Story
Sat 01-18-2020
8:00 PM - Midnight
Even Odds rocks Murdock'sEven OddsLive Music
Thu 01-23-2020
6:00 PM -
Big Blues MachineBig Blues MachineLive Music
Thu 01-30-2020
6:00 PM -
Big Blues MachineBig Blues MachineLive Music
Sun 02-02-2020
Noon -
Big Jim Adam Gospel & BluesBig Jim AdamLive Music
Thu 02-06-2020
6:00 PM -
Big Blues MachineBig Blues MachineLive Music
Fri 02-07-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 02-07-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Thu 02-13-2020
6:00 PM -
Big Blues MachineBig Blues MachineLive Music
Sun 02-16-2020
Noon - 4:00 PM
Sunday AcousticMinimum WakeLive Music
Thu 02-20-2020
6:00 PM -
Big Blues MachineBig Blues MachineLive Music
Thu 02-27-2020
6:00 PM -
Big Blues MachineBig Blues MachineLive Music
Sat 02-29-2020
8:00 PM - Midnight
Even Odds rocks Murdock'sEven OddsLive Music
Sun 03-01-2020
Noon -
Big Jim Adam Gospel & BluesBig Jim AdamLive Music
Thu 03-05-2020
6:00 PM -
Big Blues MachineBig Blues MachineLive Music
Fri 03-06-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 03-06-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Sun 03-15-2020
Noon - 4:00 PM
Sunday AcousticMinimum WakeLive Music
Sat 03-21-2020
8:00 PM - Midnight
Even Odds rocks Murdock'sEven OddsLive Music
Fri 04-03-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Tree FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!
Fri 04-03-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric FrogsThe Electric FrogsThe Electric Frogs will be playing some great classic tunes from the '60s & 70's. This is a boomer friendly event so don't forget to bring your friends!

Next     Last
Records = 22 Page 1 of 2

Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved