SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Heatstroke
Web Site
Web: https://www.HeatstrokeBand.com
Email: djphotopics@gmail.com
Phone: 954-303-1584
City: Melbourne
The Space Coast's newest hot Trio performing Rock tunes you love but probably haven't heard performed in a while!


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 10-24-2020
2 pm - 6 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Earl's Hideaway
HeatstrokeEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 10-30-2020
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Shack Riverfront
HeatstrokeThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 10-31-2020
9 pm - 1 am
Heatstroke rockin' Hard Racks
HeatstrokeOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 11-01-2020
2pm - 6pm
Heatstroke rockin' Lou's Blues
HeatstrokeLou's Blues
Indialantic
Fri 11-06-2020
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Jenna's Breezeway
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 11-13-2020
9 pm - 1 am
Heatstroke rockin' Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 11-21-2020
1 pm - 5 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid Lips
HeatstrokeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 11-28-2020
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Shack Riverfront
HeatstrokeThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sun 11-29-2020
1 pm - 5 pm
Heatstroke debuts at the Palm Pub
HeatstrokePalm Pub
Palm Bay
Sat 12-05-2020
9 pm - 1 am
Heatstroke rockin' Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Thu 12-17-2020
8 pm - 11 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Earl's Hideaway
HeatstrokeEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 12-18-2020
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Jenna's Breezeway
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-19-2020
1 pm - 5 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid Lips
HeatstrokeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 12-26-2020
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Shack Riverfront
HeatstrokeThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Thu 12-31-2020
10 pm - 3 am
Heatstroke rockin' in The New Year!
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach

Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved