SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Heatstroke
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/BrevardMusic/
Email: djphotopics@gmail.com
Phone: 954-303-1584
City: Melbourne
The Space Coast's newest hot Trio performing Rock tunes you love but probably haven't heard performed in a while!


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 10-17-2019
10 AM - 2 PM
Rockin' Bike Week!
HeatstrokeMiracle City Harley Davidson
Titusville
Sat 10-19-2019
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-25-2019
9 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke at Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 10-26-2019
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke at the Jenna's Breezeway!
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Thu 11-14-2019
8 pm - 11 pm
Heatstroke debuts at Earl's Hideaway
HeatstrokeEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 11-15-2019
9 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke at Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 11-23-2019
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke Debuts at The Hunkerdown
HeatstrokeHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-30-2019
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-14-2019
9 pm - 1 am
Heatstroke Live at Key West Bar!
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Fri 12-20-2019
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-21-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Heatstroke Rockin' H&D Roadhouse
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Tue 12-31-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Heatstroke Bringing in the New Year
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved