SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Heatstroke
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/BrevardMusic/
Email: djphotopics@gmail.com
Phone: 954-303-1584
City: Melbourne
The Space Coast's newest hot Trio performing Rock tunes you love but probably haven't heard performed in a while!


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 12-14-2019
9 pm - 1 am
Heatstroke Live at Key West Bar!
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Fri 12-20-2019
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-21-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Heatstroke Rockin' H&D Roadhouse
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Tue 12-31-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Heatstroke Bringing in the New Year
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 01-10-2020
9 pm - 1 am
Heatsroke Live at Hard Racks!
HeatstrokeOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 01-17-2020
9 pm - 1 am
Heatstroke at Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 01-18-2020
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Heating up some Pinto's
HeatstrokePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 01-25-2020
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sun 02-02-2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Heatstroke Live at Lou's Blues
HeatstrokeLou's Blues
Indialantic
Mon 02-10-2020
6 PM - 9 PM
Heatstroke debuts at Squid Lips Melbourne
HeatstrokeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 02-22-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Heatstroke rockin' Pinto's Lounge
HeatstrokePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 02-29-2020
4 PM - 8 PM
Heatstroke debuts at The Sandbar!
HeatstrokeSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved