SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Heatstroke
Web Site
Web: https://www.HeatstrokeBand.com
Email: djphotopics@gmail.com
Phone: 954-303-1584
City: Melbourne
The Space Coast's newest hot Trio performing Rock tunes you love but probably haven't heard performed in a while!


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 04-22-2021
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Bike Night at Palm Pub
HeatstrokePalm Pub
Palm Bay
Sat 04-24-2021
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Squid Lips
HeatstrokeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 04-30-2021
8 pm - 12 am
Heatstroke rockin' Pintos Lounge
HeatstrokePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 05-01-2021
4 pm - 8 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Sandbar
HeatstrokeSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sun 05-02-2021
2pm - 6pm
Heatstroke rockin' Hunkerdown Hideaway
HeatstrokeHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-07-2021
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Shack Riverfront
HeatstrokeThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 05-08-2021
9 pm - 1 am
Heatstroke rockin' Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sun 05-09-2021
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Lou's Blues
HeatstrokeLou's Blues
Indialantic
Fri 05-21-2021
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
Heatstroke rockin' H&D Roadhouse
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 05-22-2021
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Jenna's Breezeway
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 05-28-2021
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Hunkerdown Hideaway
HeatstrokeHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-29-2021
1 pm - 4 pm
Heatstroke rockin' The Crafty Crane!
HeatstrokeCrafty Crane Bar
Melbourne

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved