SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Heatstroke
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/BrevardMusic/
Email: djphotopics@gmail.com
Phone: 954-303-1584
City: Melbourne
The Space Coast's newest hot Trio performing Rock tunes you love but probably haven't heard performed in a while!


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 01-25-2020
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sun 02-02-2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Heatstroke Live at Lou's Blues
HeatstrokeLou's Blues
Indialantic
Thu 02-06-2020
8 pm - 11 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Earl's Hideaway!
HeatstrokeEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Mon 02-10-2020
6 PM - 9 PM
Heatstroke debuts at Squid Lips Melbourne
HeatstrokeSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Fri 02-14-2020
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Heatstroke bringing the Love to H&D
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 02-16-2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Heatstroke rockin' Jenna's Breezeway!
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-22-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Heatstroke rockin' Pinto's Lounge
HeatstrokePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 02-29-2020
4 PM - 8 PM
Heatstroke debuts at The Sandbar!
HeatstrokeSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-13-2020
9 PM - 1 AM
Heatsroke Live at Hard Racks!
HeatstrokeOutside the SpaceCoast area
Thu 03-19-2020
8 pm - 11 pm
Heatstroke rockin' Earl's Hideaway!
HeatstrokeEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 03-20-2020
6 PM - 10 PM
Heatstroke rockin' Jenna's Breezeway!
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-03-2020
9 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke at Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 04-11-2020
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Johnathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Sun 04-12-2020
4 PM - 8 PM
Heatsroke debuts at The Wet Spot!
HeatstrokeWet Spot
Palm Bay
Sat 04-18-2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
Bringing the HEAT to Pinto's
HeatstrokePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sun 04-19-2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Heatstroke rockin' Jenna's Breezeway!
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-23-2020
8 pm - 12 am
Heatstroke rockin' Earl's Hideaway!
HeatstrokeEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 04-24-2020
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Heatstroke rockin' H&D Roadhouse!
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island

Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved