SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Heatstroke
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/BrevardMusic/
Email: djphotopics@gmail.com
Phone: 954-303-1584
City: Melbourne
The Space Coast's newest hot Trio performing Rock tunes you love but probably haven't heard performed in a while!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 08-17-2019
12 pm - 5 pm
Heatstroke burning rubber up to Miracle City!
HeatstrokeMiracle City Harley Davidson
Titusville
Sat 08-31-2019
9pm - 1am
Rockin' Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Fri 09-06-2019
9 pm - 1 am
Heatsroke Live at Hard Racks!
HeatstrokeOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 09-13-2019
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke at the Jenna's Breezeway!
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-14-2019
8 pm - 12 am
Heatstroke debuts at The Thirsty Oyster
HeatstrokeThe Thirsty Oyster
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-28-2019
9 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke Live at Key West Bar!
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 10-05-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Heating up some Beans
HeatstrokePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Fri 10-11-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Heatstroke burning up H&D Roadhouse
HeatstrokeHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Wed 10-16-2019
12 pm - 5 pm
Heatstroke burning rubber to Miracle City Harley
HeatstrokeMiracle City Harley Davidson
Titusville
Sat 10-19-2019
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-25-2019
9 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke at Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 10-26-2019
6 pm - 10 pm
Heatstroke at the Jenna's Breezeway!
HeatstrokeJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 11-15-2019
9 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke at Key West Bar
HeatstrokeKey West Bar
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 11-30-2019
10 PM - 1 AM
Heatstroke live at Jonathan's Pub
HeatstrokeJohnathan's Pub
Cocoa Beach

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved