SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Phoenix
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/PhoenixBandFL/
Email: PabloTempe@gmail.com
Phone: 3213624111
City: Indian Harbour Beach
Phoenix has risen out of the ashes to play the finest R&B, New Country, and Rock Dance Music in the Space Coast. The Phoenix is rising!

The ESP trio is also available for smaller venues.

Click Here to see Phoenix performing at Lou's Blues


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 12-11-2019
7:00 - 10:30
Jam Night
PhoenixMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Sun 12-15-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Phoenix ROCKS the Bay!
PhoenixBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Fri 12-20-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP ROCKS The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 12-21-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Phoenix ROCKS The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 12-27-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESP ROCKS the Legion!
PhoenixAmerican Legion Post 163
Melbourne
Sat 12-28-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP RETURNS to The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sun 12-29-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Lone Cabbage Alligators!
PhoenixLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Tue 12-31-2019
8:00 - 1:00
NYE EXTRAVAGANZA
PhoenixMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Tue 12-31-2019
8:00 pm - 1;30 am
Go into the New Year rockin' with Phoenix!
PhoenixMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Sun 01-05-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP Returns to The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 01-24-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP Returns to The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 01-25-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Phoenix ROCKIN' at Sully's!
PhoenixSully's Backstreet Bar
Melbourne
Sat 02-08-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP RETURNS to The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 02-22-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Phoenix Rockin' at Sully's!
PhoenixSully's Backstreet Bar
Melbourne
Sun 02-23-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP RETURNS to The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 03-21-2020
7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Phoenix ROCKS the Bay!
PhoenixBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Wed 03-25-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESP brings the Jams to Squids!
PhoenixSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 03-28-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Phoenix ROCKS OUT at Sully's!
PhoenixSully's Backstreet Bar
Melbourne

Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved