SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Phoenix
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/PhoenixBandFL/
Email: LNLTL99@aol.com
Phone: 321-312-5295
City: Palm Bay
High-Energy Rock, Country, and DanceMusic from every genre for any occasion! Phoenix is available for Corporate Events, Clubs, Parties, Weddings and any private function.

Lead Guitar / Vocals: Evens Colas
Keyboard: Sam DeBella
Drums: Peter Saling
Bass: Curt Hansen
Lead Vocals, Guitar and Ukulele: Ellen Onieal

Band members have been international touring musicians, BAMMY Award winners and legends in Brevard for over 30 years.

The local scene is where we like to play now, from Titusville to Sebastian and all places in between. .

For more intimate or lower volume affairs, ESP Trio has the same energy and professionalism.

Lead Guitar/Vocals: Evens Colas
Keyboard: Sam DeBella
Vocals/Guitar/Ukulele: Ellen Onieal

Next     Last
Records = 38 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 12-08-2021
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and Friends
PhoenixThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 12-10-2021
8 PM - 12 AM
Phoenix Rocks Copper Chimney
PhoenixCopper Chimney
Palm Bay
Sun 12-12-2021
12 PM - 4 PM
Phoenix rocks the Crowne
PhoenixCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Wed 12-15-2021
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and Friends
PhoenixThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 12-17-2021
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Shack
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 12-18-2021
7 PM - 10:PM
Phoenix Rocks Kelly's
PhoenixKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Wed 12-22-2021
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and Friends
PhoenixThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Sun 12-26-2021
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix rocks Lone Cabbage
PhoenixLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Wed 12-29-2021
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and Friends
PhoenixThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Thu 12-30-2021
5 PM - 9 PM
ESP Trio
PhoenixMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 01-01-2022
12 PM - 4 PM
Phoenix rocks the Crowne
PhoenixCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Wed 01-05-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and Friends
PhoenixThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 01-07-2022
8 PM - 12 AM
Phoenix Rocks Copper Chimney
PhoenixCopper Chimney
Palm Bay
Sat 01-08-2022
6 PM - 10:PM
ESP Trio
PhoenixMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Wed 01-12-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and Friends
PhoenixThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Fri 01-14-2022
6 PM - 10:PM
Live Music
PhoenixLazy Turtle
Palm Bay
Sat 01-15-2022
7 PM - 10:PM
Phoenix Rocks Kelly's
PhoenixKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Wed 01-19-2022
6 PM - 9 PM
Ellen and Friends
PhoenixThe Grill at 1450
Melbourne
Thu 01-20-2022
5 PM - 9 PM
ESP Trio
PhoenixMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Thu 01-20-2022
5 PM - 9 PM
ESP Trio
PhoenixMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 38 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved