SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Phoenix
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/PhoenixBandFL/
Email: PabloTempe@gmail.com
Phone: 3213624111
City: Indian Harbour Beach
Phoenix has risen out of the ashes to play the finest R&B, New Country, and Rock Dance Music in the Space Coast. The Phoenix is rising!

The ESP trio is also available for smaller venues.

Click Here to see Phoenix performing at Lou's Blues


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 04-05-2020
12 PM - 4 PM
ESP at the Hilton
PhoenixHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Fri 04-10-2020
7 PM - 10:30 PM
Phoenix Rocking the Bay
PhoenixBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sat 04-11-2020
12 PM - 4 PM
ESP at the Hilton
PhoenixHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Fri 04-17-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP ROCKS The Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 04-24-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ESP at the Legion!
PhoenixAmerican Legion Post 163
Melbourne
Sat 04-25-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Crowne Plaza
PhoenixCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 05-02-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Crowne Plaza
PhoenixCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sun 05-03-2020
12 PM - 4 PM
ESP at the Hilton
PhoenixHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Fri 05-08-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
ESP at The Shack
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 05-15-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Phoenix Rocks The Shack
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Fri 05-15-2020
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Phoenix at the Shack!
PhoenixThe Shack Riverfront
Palm Bay
Sat 05-23-2020
1 PM - 5 PM
Phoenix Rocks the Crowne Plaza
PhoenixCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sun 05-24-2020
12 PM - 4 PM
ESP at the Hilton
PhoenixHilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
Melbourne
Mon 05-25-2020
2 PM - 6 PM
Memorial Day with Phoenix
PhoenixBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved