SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

HellAlicious
Web Site
Web: http://Facebook.com/Hellalicious
Email: joemazza8257@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-704-0621
City: West Melbourne

HellAlicious is a Premier High Energy Dance Band that will Bring your Event to Life. Fronted by Hella Ayelet Gal International performer and singer from Israel. Joe Jojo Mazza Bass & Vocals Gary Kirby Guitar, Vocals & Keyboards Sammy Hill Drums & Percussionist 'Music is an international language that will inspire you to dance,sing and Celebrate life. A Musical Entertainment Experience from modern to classic soul specializing in Sophisticated Dance venues, weddings, Bar Mitzvah's, corporate and private functions, Domestic and International travel. For Booking Please contact Joe Mazza at 321-704-0621 Please visit us at: http://Facebook.com/Hellalicious for additional information, including Music Demo, Bio's and Photos. https://www.facebook.com/Hellalicious/posts/2479134355644913


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 11-09-2018
9:00 PM - 1:30 PM
HellAlicious Dance Party at Tracy's
HellAliciousTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Sat 11-17-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
November to Remember Dance part at Lou's
HellAliciousLou's Blues
Indialantic
Wed 12-12-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Twas the week before xmas and everyone was at Siggys with HellAlicious
HellAliciousSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 12-21-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Debuts at Lou's Blues Dance Party
HellAliciousLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 12-22-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Siggy's
HellAliciousSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 12-28-2018
9:00 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Debuts at Crickets Dance Party
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 01-04-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Dance Party
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 02-01-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious Groove Tonight Dance Party
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 05-03-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 06-07-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets Dance Party
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 07-05-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets The Heat is ON
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 08-02-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets The Heat is On
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 09-06-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 10-04-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious October Dance Party
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 11-01-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious @ Crickets
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 12-06-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
HellAlicious December to Remember Party
HellAliciousCrickets
Melbourne

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved