SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Radar Red
Web Site
Web:
Email: crazyrabbitproductions@yahoo.com
Phone: 3214270102
City: Cocoa Beach
We Play Rock Dammit!


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 04-27-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Radar Red rocking Jenna's Breezeway
Radar RedJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sun 04-28-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Chillin' on a Sunday afternoon
Radar RedHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 05-05-2019
11 AM - 4 PM
SCHD Live
Radar RedSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sat 05-11-2019
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Gator's Dockside
Radar RedGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Fri 05-31-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Monkey Bar
Radar RedMonkey Bar
Indialantic
Sat 06-01-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Radar Red Live at Sandbar!
Radar RedSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 06-07-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come to Malabar!
Radar RedMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sun 06-09-2019
11 AM - 4 PM
SCHD Live
Radar RedSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sun 06-30-2019
11 AM - 4 PM
SCHD Live
Radar RedSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Fri 07-05-2019
9:30 PM - 1:00 AM
Radar Red plays Crickets!
Radar RedCrickets
Melbourne
Sat 07-06-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Party at Hunker Down!
Radar RedHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved