SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Kevin Ebright
Web Site
Web: http://
Email: Kevinebrightmusic@yahoo.com
Phone: 614-206-5243
City: Cocoa Beach
Kevin is a singer/songwriter and live solo acoustic cover artist who plays interactive shows that are fun for all crowds.

Originating in the Florida Keys, his wide variety of styles include:

Country, Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Island-style and great drinking songs
If you're looking to have a fun experience- come see the show!
Singing along is always encouraged


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 08-07-2020
7pm - 11pm
Outside Covered Patio
Kevin EbrightTime Out Sports Bar Plus
Cocoa Village
Fri 08-14-2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Tiki Patio
Kevin EbrightRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Thu 08-20-2020
6pm - 10pm
Outside Covered Patio
Kevin EbrightTime Out Sports Bar Plus
Cocoa Village
Fri 08-21-2020
8pm - Midnight
Live Music!
Kevin Ebright87 Main Street Spirits
Cocoa Beach
Fri 08-28-2020
8pm - Midnight
Thunder in Cocoa Beach Street Fest
Kevin Ebright87 Main Street Spirits
Cocoa Beach
Thu 09-10-2020
6pm - 10pm
Outside Covered Sports Patio
Kevin EbrightTime Out Sports Bar Plus
Cocoa Village
Fri 09-18-2020
8pm - Midnight
Live Music - Friday Fest
Kevin Ebright87 Main Street Spirits
Cocoa Beach
Mon 09-28-2020
6pm - 9pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck!
Kevin EbrightSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Thu 10-08-2020
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Tiki Patio
Kevin EbrightRyan's Village Pizza
Cocoa Village
Fri 10-16-2020
8pm - Midnight
Live Music - Friday Fest
Kevin Ebright87 Main Street Spirits
Cocoa Beach
Tue 10-27-2020
6pm - 9pm
Live Music on the Shark Deck! Tequila Tues!
Kevin EbrightSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Thu 10-29-2020
6pm - 10pm
Outside Covered Patio
Kevin EbrightTime Out Sports Bar Plus
Cocoa Village

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved