SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

John McDonald
Web Site
Web: http://www.johnmcdonaldmusic.com
Email: johnmcdonaldmusic@gmail.com
Phone: 412-804-8747
City: West Melbourne




McDonald has opened for diverse artists including America, The Beach Boys, Hall & Oates and Smokey Robinson.


Read this on Space Coast Daily



Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-08-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Debut at Bonefish Willy's!
John McDonaldBonefish Willy's
Melbourne
Wed 02-12-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
John Solo
John McDonaldSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 02-15-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John Solo
John McDonaldLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sun 02-16-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
John with Mojo Mike on Keys
John McDonaldThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Wed 02-19-2020
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
John & the Mango Men
John McDonaldSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 03-08-2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
John & the Mango Men
John McDonaldSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 03-14-2020
7:00 Pm - 11:00 PM
John & the Irishmen!
John McDonaldOasis Lounge
Melbourne Beach
Sun 03-15-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
John with Mojo Mike on Keys
John McDonaldThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sat 03-21-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John Solo
John McDonaldLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 03-21-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John Solo
John McDonaldLou's Blues
Indialantic
Wed 03-25-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
John with Kevin on Percussion
John McDonaldMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 04-18-2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
John Solo
John McDonaldLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sun 04-19-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
John with Mojo Mike on Keys
John McDonaldThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Wed 04-22-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
John Solo
John McDonaldSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Wed 04-29-2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
John with Kevin on Percussion
John McDonaldMatt's Casbah
Melbourne

Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved