SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

A Touch of Gray
Web Site
Web: https://www.facebook.com/A-Touch-of-Gray-Band-140333402673628/
Email: bartcarter28@yahoo.com
Phone: 3212131641
City: Palm Bay
We've grown, but we're still not your average 5 piece group. Playing a variety of music from the 50s to present, prepare to be entertained! Band members are: Bobby Bryant-acoustic guitar/vocals, Skip Gosnell-acoustic/electric guitar/vocals/keyboards, Bart Carter-Bass guitar and back up vocals, Don Brawders-percussions/drums/vocals and Richard Putz-keyboards/sound.
A Touch Of Gray is available for private party bookings!


Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 07-04-2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Independence Day Party!
A Touch of GraySiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 07-06-2019
3:00pm - 6:pm
A Touch Of Gray
A Touch of GrayShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 07-13-2019
8:30 pm - 12:30 am
A Touch Of Gray
A Touch of GrayEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 07-26-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
A Touch Of Gray
A Touch of GrayShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Thu 08-08-2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rockin at Siggy's
A Touch of GraySiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 08-09-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
A Touch Of Gray
A Touch of GrayShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 08-17-2019
9:30 pm - 1:30 am
Rockin Siggys
A Touch of GraySiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 08-31-2019
7:30 - 11:00 pm
Rockin the Palm Bay Eagles
A Touch of GrayEagles #4249 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) -- Palm Bay
Palm Bay
Thu 09-05-2019
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Rockin Siggys
A Touch of GraySiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 09-13-2019
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Rockin at Shady Oaks
A Touch of GrayShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay

Records = 10 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved