SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Michele Wood Music
Web Site
Web:
Email: singgurlsing@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-537-6596
City: Palm Bay

Michele is a powerhouse female vocalist! Her soaring soprano is where she really shines. She sings all styles of music and has a soulful expression about her performances. She performs solo and also with her bands The Divas and Souled Out! Once you've heard her sing, you won't soon forget her!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 10-20-2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon at Outriggers!
Michele Wood MusicOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Fri 10-26-2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fun Friday at Beachside Fusion!
Michele Wood MusicBeachside Fusion
Indian Harbour Beach
Sat 10-27-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Still Funkin' Scary!!
Michele Wood MusicLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 11-03-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
DIVAS are ROCKIN'!
Michele Wood MusicLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sun 11-04-2018
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Michele Wood Live at Lou's Blues!
Michele Wood MusicLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 11-17-2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon at Outriggers!
Michele Wood MusicOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Fri 11-23-2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Solo at Beachside Fusion!
Michele Wood MusicBeachside Fusion
Indian Harbour Beach
Sat 11-24-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Workin' Up an Appetite!!
Michele Wood MusicLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 12-01-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
DIVAS are ROCKIN'!
Michele Wood MusicLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 12-08-2018
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon at Outriggers!
Michele Wood MusicOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Fri 12-14-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Bumpin' Before Christmas!!
Michele Wood MusicTracy's Lounge
Melbourne
Sat 12-15-2018
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday on the Deck at Lou's Blues!
Michele Wood MusicLou's Blues
Indialantic
Fri 12-28-2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fun Friday's at BACK at Beachside Fusion!
Michele Wood MusicBeachside Fusion
Indian Harbour Beach
Mon 12-31-2018
9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Bringing in the New Year with Souled Out!
Michele Wood MusicLou's Blues
Indialantic

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved