SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Roughouse
Web Site
Web: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4KMro_1Oqqk
Email: ubgomes@aol.com
Phone: 321-725-7809
City: Palm Bay
The 5 Members of Roughouse put together one hell of a classic Rock and Blues show. From AC/DC to ZZ Top and everything in between. You can't beat these guys for Hard Driving Rock.


Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-23-2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live Music-
RoughouseMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 03-02-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Fri 03-22-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Live Music
RoughouseEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Sat 03-23-2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Fri 03-29-2019
8:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Live Music
RoughouseHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 03-30-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 04-12-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Live Music
RoughousePinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 04-20-2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
ROCKING THE SWAMP!
RoughouseCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Fri 04-26-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sat 04-27-2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sat 05-25-2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Live Music
RoughouseSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved