SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Twisted Minds Inc.
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/twistedmndsinc
Email: twistedminds15@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-506-9574
City: Brevard County
Twisted Minds is:

Jasper Burgin - Vocals
Rags Jervis - Guitars and Vocals
Christopher Pearson - Bass and Vocals
Chris Pedrick - Drums and Vocals




Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 04-26-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisting Up Shady's
Twisted Minds Inc.Shady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 04-27-2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The BIN Gets Twisted!!
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 04-27-2019
8:30PM - 12:30AM
Twisting Up the Roadhouse
Twisted Minds Inc.HD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 05-03-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted Minds Rocking Siggy's
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 05-10-2019
9:30pm - 1:30am
Let's get twisted!!
Twisted Minds Inc.Pinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 05-11-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Twisted Minds at Earl's
Twisted Minds Inc.Earl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 05-17-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisting Up the Roadhouse!!
Twisted Minds Inc.HD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 05-24-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisting Up Shady's
Twisted Minds Inc.35th Street Grille
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-01-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Twisted Minds at Mo's
Twisted Minds Inc.Malabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 06-07-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted Minds Rocking Siggy's
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 06-14-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Twisting Up Hard Racks in Christmas
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 06-23-2019
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's
Twisted Minds Inc.Malabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 06-28-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisting Up Shady's
Twisted Minds Inc.Shady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Fri 07-12-2019
9:30pm - 1:30am
Time to get Twisted!!
Twisted Minds Inc.Pinto's Lounge
Titusville

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved