SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Twisted Minds Inc.
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/twistedmndsinc
Email: twistedminds15@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-506-9574
City: Brevard County
Twisted Minds is:

Jasper Burgin - Vocals
Rags Jervis - Guitars and Vocals
Jason Garrett - Bass and Vocals
Chris Pedrick - Drums and Vocals




Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-01-2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
TMI at Crystal Harley
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 02-08-2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
TMI at Miracle City Harley
Twisted Minds Inc.Miracle City Harley Davidson
Titusville
Sun 02-09-2020
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's
Twisted Minds Inc.Malabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 02-14-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
TMI at Pintos
Twisted Minds Inc.Pinto's Lounge
Titusville
Fri 02-21-2020
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
TMI at Wing Shack Orlando
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 03-27-2020
9:30pm - 1:30am
It's time to get TWISTED
Twisted Minds Inc.Pinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 03-28-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's
Twisted Minds Inc.Malabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 04-03-2020
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted Minds Rocking Siggy's
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 04-04-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
BIN Run
Twisted Minds Inc.Outside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 04-05-2020
4:00PM - 8:00 PM
Twisted Minds at Mo's
Twisted Minds Inc.Malabar Mo's
Malabar
Fri 04-10-2020
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
TMI at Thirsty Bones
Twisted Minds Inc.Thirsty Bones
Merritt Island
Fri 04-24-2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Twisted Minds rocks Sully's Backstreet
Twisted Minds Inc.Sully's Backstreet Bar
Melbourne

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved