SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Twisted Minds Inc.
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/twistedmndsinc
Email: twistedminds15@yahoo.com
Phone: 321-506-9574
City: Brevard County

Twisted Minds is: Jasper Burgin - Vocals Bill Szatanek - Guitars Christopher Pearson - Bass and Vocals Chris Pedrick - Drums and Vocals


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 10-20-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Back from Vacation
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 10-26-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Live music
Twisted Minds Inc.Pinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 10-27-2018
8:30 pm - 12:30 pm
Twisted Metal Meltdown
Twisted Minds Inc.HD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 11-03-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Home Sweet Home!
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 11-10-2018
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Twisted Minds Rocks SCHD
Twisted Minds Inc.Space Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Fri 11-16-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted Turkey
Twisted Minds Inc.Shady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 12-08-2018
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tis the Season to Rock SCHD
Twisted Minds Inc.Space Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sat 12-15-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted Holiday
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 12-28-2018
9:30pm - 1:30am
Live music
Twisted Minds Inc.Pinto's Lounge
Titusville
Mon 12-31-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Twisted New Year!
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 01-11-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Siggy's Get Twisted Again
Twisted Minds Inc.Siggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 01-18-2019
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
TMI Rocks Shady Oaks Lounge
Twisted Minds Inc.Shady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved