SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---

Sign In or Sign Up

The Buckshot Band
Web Site
Web: http://Lovetojam.com
Email: bgmofo@icloud.com
Phone: 321-405-4622
City: Melbourne

Buckshot is Eric Lee Webb, BMA's 2014 favorite guitarist, on guitar and lead vocals. Sam DeBella, BMA's 2014 favorite key board player, Gary Bart Carter, BMA's 2014 favorite bass player and Roger Holloway BMA's 2014 favorite drummer! Risen from that wonderfully talented soup that is the Brevard music scene, Buckshot has launched into the fray with Country, Blues, Southern Rock and several styles of good ole Rock. Pro players giving you a pro experience while having an obvious good time at it.        The Buckshot Band has it's sights aimed to please!  :)

DateEventBandVenue
Fri 08-24-2018
9 PM - 1 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 08-25-2018
3 PM - 7 PM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandCamp Holly Fish Camp
Melbourne
Sun 08-26-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
Buckshot Band
The Buckshot BandLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sun 09-02-2018
4 PM - 8 PM
Buckshot Band
The Buckshot BandThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sat 09-08-2018
7:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandCaptain Hiram's Resort
Sebastian
Sun 09-09-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandEarl's Hideaway Lounge
Sebastian
Fri 09-14-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 09-21-2018
9 PM - 1 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 09-22-2018
5 PM - 9 PM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Wed 09-26-2018
9 PM - 1 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Fri 10-05-2018
? -
Palm Bay Concert in the Park
The Buckshot BandSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast
Sun 10-14-2018
1 PM - 4 PM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Fri 10-19-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Fri 10-26-2018
9 PM - 1 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 10-27-2018
7 PM - 10 PM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandEagles #4249 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) -- Palm Bay
Palm Bay
Sun 11-11-2018
1 PM - 4 PM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Sat 11-17-2018
9:30 PM - 1:30 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandSiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sun 11-18-2018
2 PM - 6 PM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Fri 11-23-2018
9 PM - 1 AM
Buckshot
The Buckshot BandShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 11-24-2018
7 PM - 10 PM
Buckshot Band at Harbor Isles
The Buckshot BandSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast
Next     Last
Records = 29 Page 1 of 2


Next
Last

Records = 29
Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved