SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Adawak
Web Site
Web:
Email: giffentertainment@yahoo.com
Phone: 3214585000
City: merritt island
Adawak is a band formed out of brevard county having undergone constuction a couple of times they have become the band to call to get the party started right,having played all the way in Ocala to south Treasure Coast and every where in between to opening mainstage at 80s in the Park.

The band plays mostly your 80s rock/hard rock anthems that you grew up shouting to the top of your lungs,with a few new favorites,vocals that reach as high as the sky to the shredding guitar attack,with a low and pounding thunder on bass and drums,they bring to the table a full light show and professional sound and make you part of the party!Great harmonies in fact all 5 musicians showcase their vocals on a song or two.This is a must see band,if you want the music that takes you back to the days ,this is the band you want.Hope to see you soon!!

Rich-vocals
Chriss-bass,vocals,guitar,keys
Todd-guitar,vocal
Keith-guitar,vocals
D.J.-drums,vocals

Adawak 4.0 is the version when the lead vocalist cant make it they kind of switch postions and play a little of every thing than just an 80s anthem show...for sure a must see


4.0
chriss-vocals,guitar
keith-guitar,vocals
todd-bass,vocals
DJ-drums,vocals


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-23-2019
9:30 - 1:30
Adawaki returns to the Lion
AdawakGold Lion Inn & Deli
Titusville
Fri 03-01-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the Roadhouse
AdawakHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 03-02-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the Roadhouse
AdawakHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 03-08-2019
9:30 - 1:30
ADAWAK back at Crickets
AdawakCrickets
Melbourne
Sat 03-09-2019
9pm - 1pm
ADAWAK GETS HARD
AdawakOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 03-15-2019
9pm - 1pm
ADAWAK GETS SHADY
AdawakShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 03-30-2019
8:30 - 1:30
adawak at the Roadhouse
AdawakHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 04-05-2019
6 - 10
ADAWAK RETURNS TO JENNAS
AdawakJenna's Breezeway Bar & Grill
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-19-2019
9pm - 1AM
ADAWAK GETS SHADY
AdawakShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay
Sat 04-20-2019
7 - 11
ADAWAK DEBUT AT HUNKER DOWN
AdawakHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-26-2019
9:30 - 1:30
adawak back at home
AdawakPinto's Lounge
Titusville
Sat 05-04-2019
9pm - 1pm
ADAWAK GETS HARD
AdawakOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-10-2019
9:30 - 1:30
ADAWAK back at Crickets
AdawakCrickets
Melbourne
Fri 05-17-2019
9:30 - 1:30
ADAWAK GETS BONED
AdawakThirsty Bones
Merritt Island
Fri 05-24-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the Roadhouse
AdawakHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 05-25-2019
8:30 - 12:30
adawak at the Roadhouse
AdawakHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Fri 05-31-2019
9pm - 1pm
ADAWAK GETS SHADY
AdawakShady Oaks Lounge
Palm Bay

Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved