SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Denise Turner
Web Site
Web:
Email: Abetteru777@gmail.com
Phone: 321-208-1110
City: Melbourne

Solo Act. Denise Turner sings and plays guitar acoustically and with backing. Variety of music including country, folk, standards, and unplugged versions of rock along with dance.


Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 10-17-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Thu 10-18-2018
5:30pm - 8:30pm
On the River
Denise TurnerThe Shack Seafood Restaurant
Palm Bay
Sat 10-20-2018
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Seafood and Song
Denise TurnerOzzie's Crabhouse
Palm Bay
Wed 10-24-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 10-31-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 11-07-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 11-14-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Sat 11-17-2018
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Seafood and Song
Denise TurnerOzzie's Crabhouse
Palm Bay
Wed 11-21-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 11-28-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Fri 11-30-2018
6:00pm - 9:00pm
On the Deck
Denise TurnerThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Wed 12-05-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 12-12-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Sat 12-15-2018
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Seafood and Song
Denise TurnerOzzie's Crabhouse
Palm Bay
Wed 12-19-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 12-26-2018
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 01-02-2019
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Wed 01-09-2019
6:00pm - 8:30pm
Under the Stars at Brano’s
Denise TurnerBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach

Records = 18 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved