SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Electric Frogs, The
Web Site
Web: http://www.thetreefrogs.com
Email: guitarfroggy@hotmail.com
Phone: 321 662-2827
City: Central and Coastal
The Electric Frogs are a classic rock, full-band extension of The Tree Frogs. The Electric Frogs are:

Mike Chiello - Guitar & Vocals
Tom Lee - Guitar, Keyboard & Vocals
Jack Masucci - Bass & Vocals
George Wilson - Drums

Super ELECTRIC Frogs!:
This is what happens when Dr. Dave Sims joins us on keyboards!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-01-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Electric Frogs debut at The Port
The Electric FrogsGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 02-07-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sun 02-09-2020
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Wed 02-12-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening on the beach with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 02-15-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 03-06-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sun 03-08-2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Wed 03-11-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening on the beach with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 03-21-2020
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 04-03-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sun 04-05-2020
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Wed 04-08-2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Sat 04-18-2020
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 04-24-2020
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening at The Port with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved