SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Electric Frogs, The
Web Site
Web: http://www.thetreefrogs.com
Email: guitarfroggy@hotmail.com
Phone: 321 662-2827
City: Central and Coastal
The Electric Frogs are a classic rock, full-band extension of The Tree Frogs. The Electric Frogs are:

Mike Chiello - Guitar & Vocals
Tom Lee - Guitar, Keyboard & Vocals
Jack Masucci - Bass & Vocals
George Wilson - Drums

Super ELECTRIC Frogs!:
This is what happens when Dr. Dave Sims joins us on keyboards!


Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 06-23-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Wed 06-26-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Wed 07-03-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsCrowne Plaza Hotel
Indialantic
Fri 07-12-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sat 07-13-2019
8:00 PM - Midnight
Saturday Evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sun 07-14-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 08-09-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sat 08-10-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sat 08-17-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Woodstock 50th Anniversary Celebration
The Electric FrogsSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 08-25-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 08-30-2019
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 09-06-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sun 09-08-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday afternoon with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 09-14-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday evening with The Electric Frogs
The Electric FrogsThe Island Waterfront Bar and Grill
Merritt Island

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved