SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Jason Domulot
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/jasondomulotmusic
Email: jasdom80@hotmail.com
Phone: 4075366409
City: Titusville

Jason Domulot is a multi-talented acoustic solo artist with a twist! Enter the art of live “looping”... Building the song on the fly, including guitar, bass, drums, beat-boxing and even his own backing vocals! This is something you definitely have to hear and see to appreciate. You will be amazed! Florida Native, originally from Pensacola, Jason now resides in Titusville. As a bassist & lead vocalist he has performed in numerous touring, local & corporate bands from Canada to the Florida Keys. Be sure to catch him working with some other popular Brevard bands in the area: The Brohams: Good Ole FUNKY music here! Call the Wolf: A collection of some of the area's most talented players...All called together to do that last minute gig. Sonic Mole Chasers: Retro 80’s/90’s band. This band has been an Orlando/Central Florida staple since 1995. KRD3: Ultra slick Jazz/Bossa trio. Great outfit for those chill nights! www.facebook.com/jasondomulotmusic

Next     Last
Records = 65 Page 1 of 4
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 09-20-2018
7:30 - 10:30
Solo
Jason DomulotNolans Irish Pub
Cocoa Beach
Fri 09-21-2018
6pm - 10pm
Solo
Jason DomulotShilohs Steak and Seafood
Titusville
Sat 09-22-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Call the Wolf!
Jason DomulotGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 09-23-2018
3pm - 7pm
Grills Lakeside!
Jason DomulotOutside the SpaceCoast area
Tue 09-25-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!
Jason DomulotOrleans By the River
Titusville
Wed 09-26-2018
6pm - 9pm
Solo
Jason DomulotLong Doggers - Viera
Rockledge
Fri 09-28-2018
7pm - 11pm
jason domulot band
Jason DomulotCoconuts on the Beach
Cocoa Beach
Sat 09-29-2018
2pm - 6pm
Solo
Jason DomulotGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Tue 10-02-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!
Jason DomulotOrleans By the River
Titusville
Wed 10-03-2018
6pm - 9pm
Solo
Jason DomulotOrleans By the River
Titusville
Thu 10-04-2018
5pm - 9pm
Solo
Jason DomulotGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 10-05-2018
7pm - 11pm
Grills Lakeside!
Jason DomulotOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 10-06-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Sonic Mole Chasers
Jason DomulotGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Tue 10-09-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!
Jason DomulotOrleans By the River
Titusville
Wed 10-10-2018
6pm - 9pm
Solo
Jason DomulotGrills Seafood Deck & Tiki Bar - Port
Cape Canaveral
Fri 10-12-2018
7pm - 10pm
jason domulot band
Jason DomulotFlorida Beer Company
Cape Canaveral
Sat 10-13-2018
7:30 - 11:30
Call the Wolf!
Jason DomulotGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Tue 10-16-2018
8pm - 12am
Open Mic Night!
Jason DomulotOrleans By the River
Titusville
Wed 10-17-2018
6pm - 9pm
Solo
Jason DomulotGrills Riverside - Melbourne
Melbourne
Thu 10-18-2018
7:30 - 10:30
Solo
Jason DomulotNolans Irish Pub
Cocoa Beach
Next     Last
Records = 65 Page 1 of 4
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved