SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Galaxy
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Galaxy/602218149836027
Email: galaxyclassicrock@gmail.com
Phone: 321-544-3878
City: Melbourne
GALAXY is a classic rock trio out of Melbourne,Florida playing some the greatest songs and one hit wonders of the 1960s and 1970s from bands like The Rolling Stones, ZZ Top, Billy Joel, Jim Croce, Elvis, The Yardbirds, The Steve Miller Band, 10 Years After,The Zombies,Pink Floyd, Buddy Holly, America,CCR, Cream, Dr. Hook, The Boxtops, The Doobie Brothers, Bad Comapny, Led Zeppelin, Foreigner, Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Jimi Hendrix, Steely Dan, Queen, 3 Dog Night, Bob Seger, Elton John, James Gang, The Beatles, Eric Calpton, David Bowie, The Who, Thin Lizzy, Atlanta Rythym Section, Steppenwolf, Grand Funk Railroad, Mountain,Alice Cooper, Gerry Rafferty, The Moody Blues, and a whole lot more!



For Booking contact:
galaxyclassicrock@gmail.com


Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sun 07-28-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 08-03-2019
8:00pm - 12:00am
Galaxy
GalaxyWhiskey Beach
Satellite Beach
Sun 08-11-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 08-18-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo
GalaxyThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Thu 08-22-2019
8:30pm - 12:00am
Galaxy
GalaxyLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sun 08-25-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 08-31-2019
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Galaxy
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 09-06-2019
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Galaxy
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 09-13-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxyHunker Down Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 09-25-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Galaxy Acoustic Duo
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Fri 09-27-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 09-28-2019
8:30pm - 12:30am
Galaxy
GalaxyHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sat 10-05-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 10-26-2019
9:00pm - 12:00am
Galaxy Halloween Party
GalaxyThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sun 10-27-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxyLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa

Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved