SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Galaxy
Web Site
Web: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Galaxy/602218149836027
Email: galaxyclassicrock@gmail.com
Phone: 321-544-3878
City: Melbourne
GALAXY is a classic rock trio out of Melbourne,Florida playing some the greatest songs and one hit wonders of the 1960s and 1970s from bands like The Rolling Stones, ZZ Top, Billy Joel, Jim Croce, Elvis, The Yardbirds, The Steve Miller Band, 10 Years After,The Zombies,Pink Floyd, Buddy Holly, America,CCR, Cream, Dr. Hook, The Boxtops, The Doobie Brothers, Bad Comapny, Led Zeppelin, Foreigner, Deep Purple, Black Sabbath, Jimi Hendrix, Steely Dan, Queen, 3 Dog Night, Bob Seger, Elton John, James Gang, The Beatles, Eric Calpton, David Bowie, The Who, Thin Lizzy, Atlanta Rythym Section, Steppenwolf, Grand Funk Railroad, Mountain,Alice Cooper, Gerry Rafferty, The Moody Blues, and a whole lot more!



For Booking contact:
galaxyclassicrock@gmail.com


Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 01-19-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxyWet Spot
Palm Bay
Sat 01-26-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Fri 02-15-2019
9:30pm - 12:30am
Galaxy
GalaxySiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 02-16-2019
8:00 PM - 12:00AM
Galaxy
GalaxyWhiskey Beach
Satellite Beach
Sat 02-23-2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sun 02-24-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-02-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxyMalabar Mo's
Malabar
Sun 03-10-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxyLou's Blues
Indialantic
Fri 03-22-2019
9:30pm - 12:30am
Galaxy
GalaxySiggy's All-American Bar
Palm Bay
Sat 03-23-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 03-24-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-30-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxyMatt's Casbah
Melbourne
Sun 03-31-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-12-2019
830pm - 12:30am
Galaxy
GalaxyHD Roadhouse Bar and Grill
Merritt Island
Sun 04-14-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 04-27-2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Galaxy
GalaxySquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach

Records = 16 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved