SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sax On The Beach
Web Site
Web: http://saxappealentertainment.com
Email: saxappealentertainment@yahoo.com
Phone: 810-434-3000
City: Melbourne
Sax On the Beach the new duo in Florida, playing great songs from the Classic Rock era and newer. Come hear the vocals of Maria and Dave, combined with the smooth sounds of saxophone.

Also look at schedule for Kooj one-man band.

Next     Last
Records = 36 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 03-22-2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday Night Music
Sax On The BeachItalian American Club of Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 03-23-2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
A1A Condo(Private)
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 03-24-2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Live Entertainment
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 03-24-2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday Night Music
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 03-27-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 03-28-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC's Place In Sebastian
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 03-29-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Majors Golf Course
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 03-30-2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Night Music
Sax On The BeachOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Tue 04-02-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Music
Sax On The BeachSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Wed 04-03-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-04-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC's Place In Sebastian
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 04-05-2019
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Vero Beach Moose(smoking)
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 04-06-2019
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Music
Sax On The BeachJump's Tiny Tavern
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-06-2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Music
Sax On The BeachObloy Family Ranch
Merritt Island
Sun 04-07-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday Music
Sax On The BeachBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Tue 04-09-2019
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
British Club of Barefoot Bay
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Wed 04-10-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-11-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CC's Place In Sebastian
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 04-12-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Lakes Of Mt. Dora Kooj
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 04-13-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday Night Music
Sax On The BeachItalian American Club Of Melbourne
Melbourne
Next     Last
Records = 36 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved