SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sax On The Beach
Web Site
Web: http://saxonthebeach.org
Email: saxappealentertainment@yahoo.com
Phone: 810-434-3000
City: Melbourne
Sax On the Beach the new duo in Florida, playing great songs from the Classic Rock era and newer. Come hear the vocals of Maria and Dave, combined with the smooth sounds of saxophone.



Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 05-25-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Orleans in Titusville Saturday Night Music
Sax On The BeachOrleans By the River
Titusville
Sun 05-26-2019
6:45 - 8:00 PM
Private Concert
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Mon 05-27-2019
1:00PM - 6:00 PM
Fort Piecre American Legion Veterens Salute
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Wed 05-29-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 05-30-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday Night at CC's Place in Sebastian
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 05-31-2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday Night at CC's Place in Sebastian
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 06-01-2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Barefoot Bay Lakeside Party
Sax On The BeachBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sun 06-02-2019
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pier 220 in Titusville Sunday Music
Sax On The BeachPier 220 Seafood & Grill
Titusville
Tue 06-04-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday Music
Sax On The BeachSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sun 06-09-2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Live Entertainment
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-23-2019
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Live Entertainment
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach

Records = 11 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved