SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Sax On The Beach
Web Site
Web: http://saxonthebeach.org
Email: saxappealentertainment@yahoo.com
Phone: 810-434-3000
City: Melbourne
Sax On the Beach the new duo in Florida, playing great songs from the Classic Rock era and newer. Come hear the vocals of Maria and Dave, combined with the smooth sounds of saxophone.



Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 09-20-2019
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday Night at Fort Pierce Moose
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sun 09-22-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Night Music
Sax On The BeachThe Shack Seafood Restaurant
Palm Bay
Sun 09-22-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Night Music
Sax On The BeachThe Shack Seafood Restaurant
Palm Bay
Wed 09-25-2019
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday Night Music & Fun
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 09-25-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Saxophone
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 09-26-2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday Night at CC's Place in Sebastian
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Fri 09-27-2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday Night at The Majors Golf Club in Palm Bay
Sax On The BeachOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 09-28-2019
7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday Night Music
Sax On The BeachGreater Palm Bay Senior Center
Palm Bay
Sat 09-28-2019
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Afternoon Music at Obloy Family Ranch Merritt Island
Sax On The BeachObloy Family Ranch
Merritt Island
Sun 09-29-2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Night Music
Sax On The BeachThe Shack Seafood Restaurant
Palm Bay
Wed 10-02-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 10-06-2019
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 10-09-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 10-16-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 10-23-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Sun 10-27-2019
2:00pm - 7:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 10-30-2019
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Sax on the Beach
Sax On The BeachSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach

Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved