SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Nitefire
Web Site
Web:
Email: Nitefire@att.net
Phone: 772 664 7309
City: Barefoot Bay

, , . . The group performs music from the fifties right up to today. With 3 lead vocalist they cover every style of music there is.Group features Pam Jacobs on vocals with Paul Tucker on guitar and vocals and Paul Chancer on keyboard ,guitar and vocals

Next     Last
Records = 33 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 08-24-2018
7 pm - 1030
back again
NitefireBarefoot Bay Pool One Lounge
Barefoot Bay
Sat 08-25-2018
2pm - 5pm
Live Music
NitefireOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Sat 09-01-2018
7pm - 10pm
back with jody
NitefireMoose Lodge - Sebastian
Sebastian
Fri 09-07-2018
7 pm - 10 pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 09-08-2018
6 - 10
back again
NitefireThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Fri 09-14-2018
6 30 - 9 30
back again
NitefireEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Sat 09-15-2018
7 pm - 10 pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 09-21-2018
6 30 - 9 30
back again
NitefireOriole's Club
Micco
Sat 09-22-2018
730 - 10 30
dance time
NitefireGreater Palm Bay Senior Center
Palm Bay
Sat 09-29-2018
2pm - 5pm
back again
NitefireOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Fri 10-05-2018
7 pm - 10 pm
happy b day pam
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 10-12-2018
6 30 - 9 30
back again
NitefireEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Sat 10-13-2018
6 - 10
back again
NitefireThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Fri 10-19-2018
7 - 11 pm
back again
NitefireItalian American Club of Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 10-20-2018
7 pm - 10 pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sun 10-21-2018
2pm - 6pm
cool by the pool
NitefireBarefoot Bay Recreation Center
Barefoot Bay
Fri 10-26-2018
2pm - 5pm
back again
NitefireOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Sat 10-27-2018
7 pm - 10 pm
dance parrty heritage isle
NitefireSpecial Venue - On the Space Coast
Somewhere on the Spacecoast
Fri 11-02-2018
7 pm - 10 pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 11-09-2018
6 30 - 9 30
back again
NitefireEagles #4067 (Fraternal Order of Eagles) Sebastian Fl
Sebatian
Next     Last
Records = 33 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved