SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Nitefire
Web Site
Web:
Email: Nitefire@att.net
Phone: 772 664 7309
City: Barefoot Bay
, , . . The group performs music from the fifties right up to today. With 3 lead vocalist they cover every style of music there is.Group features Pam Jacobs on vocals with Paul Tucker on guitar and vocals and Paul Chancer on keyboard ,guitar and vocals




Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 02-23-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Sebastian
Sebastian
Fri 03-01-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 03-01-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 03-15-2019
7pm - 10pm
our debut
NitefireMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Sat 03-16-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Fri 03-22-2019
6 pm - 9pm
back again
NitefireThe Old Fish House Bar
Grant
Sat 03-23-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 03-30-2019
7:00 - 10:00
Back at the SB Moose!
NitefireMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Fri 04-05-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 04-13-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge - Melbourne
Melbourne
Sat 04-20-2019
3pm - 7pm
back again
NitefireOutriggers Bar & Grill
Micco
Sat 04-27-2019
7pm - 10pm
back again
NitefireMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 05-18-2019
7:00 - 10:00
Back at the SB Moose!
NitefireMoose Lodge 2367 - Satellite Beach
Indian Harbor Beach
Sat 11-16-2019
7 pm - 10
dance party
NitefireHoliday Park
Palm Bay

Records = 14 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved