SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Changes
Web Site
Web:
Email: changes.spacecoast@gmail.com
Phone: 3215047324
City: Space Coast
"CHANGES" has a new line-up!
Chris Pearson Bass Guitar Lead Vocals
Mike Brown Guitar Lead Vocals
Ronnie Wahl Keyboards Lead Vocals
Billy James Drums & Vocals

You will hears songs from Artists like: JASON MIRAZ * VAN MORRISON * PETER FRAMPTON* BILLY PRESTON* STEVIE WONDER* DR. JOHN*
GARY MOORE*DAVID BOWIE*HOWLIN WOLF* TOM PETTY* BB KING * KID ROCK * BANDS LIKE:
THE BEATLES*ROLLING STONES* BAD COMPANY*
T REX* STEPPENWOLF* THE DOORS*JOHN COUGAR* AND MANY MANY MORE.......

We perform Classic and Contemporary Rock & Roll music that will bring you back to the day! We are volume conscious, so any event/venue that we perform at will always
have a sound that is appealing to their patrons. Come out and see the BUZZ!


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Sat 03-02-2019
11:OOam -
4:00pm
ChangesSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sat 03-16-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Fri 04-05-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
ChangesSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 04-06-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-13-2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Live Music
ChangesSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sun 04-14-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live Music
ChangesLone Cabbage Fish Camp
Cocoa
Sat 04-20-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Live Music
ChangesAmerican Legion Post 359 - Port St. John
Titusville
Fri 05-03-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
ChangesSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 05-04-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-11-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sun 05-12-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live Music
ChangesGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Sat 05-18-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved