SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Changes
Web Site
Web:
Email: changes.spacecoast@gmail.com
Phone: 321 626-8236
City: Space Coast
"CHANGES" has a new line-up!
Chris Pearson Bass Guitar Lead Vocals
Mike Brown Guitar Lead Vocals
Ronnie Wahl Keyboards Lead Vocals
Billy James Drums & Vocals

We perform Classic and Contemporary Rock & Roll music that will bring you back to the day! We are volume conscious, so any event/venue that we perform at will always
have a sound that is appealing to their patrons. Come out and see the BUZZ!
News Flash!! "CHANGES" will be appearing at the "WOODSTOCK EXPERIENCE" 50th Anniversary at Space Coast Harley Davidson on Saturday August 17th. This is a 3 day event Aug. 16-18th. Tix will be on sale soon. Many original artist who were at Woodstock '69 are on the bill......


Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 05-03-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
ChangesSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Sat 05-04-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach
Sat 05-11-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sun 05-12-2019
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live Music
ChangesGator’s Dockside Cape Canaveral
Cape Canaveral
Sat 05-18-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sat 06-01-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Returning to Mambo's
ChangesMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sun 06-02-2019
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Returning to Lou's
ChangesLou's Blues
Indialantic
Sat 06-08-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesOutside the SpaceCoast area
Sat 06-15-2019
4:00pm - 8:00pm
Rocking the Vets
ChangesAmerican Legion Post 359 - Port St. John
Titusville
Sat 07-13-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sun 07-21-2019
11:00am - 4:00pm
Live Music
ChangesSpace Coast Harley-Davidson
Palm Bay
Sat 07-27-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
ChangesKeith’s Oyster Bar, formerly Oh Shucks
Cocoa Beach

Records = 12 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved