SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!


Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 10-17-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 10-19-2019
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Thu 10-24-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-25-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSuntree Country Club
Melbourne
Mon 10-28-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Thu 11-07-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-09-2019
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-16-2019
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Thu 11-21-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Mon 11-25-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Fri 11-29-2019
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSuntree Country Club
Melbourne
Sat 11-30-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandRooney's
Palm Bay
Thu 12-05-2019
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 12-12-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandTime Out Sports Bar Plus
Cocoa Village
Thu 12-19-2019
5:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-21-2019
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Thu 12-26-2019
5:30 - 8:30
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Sat 12-28-2019
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandRooney's
Palm Bay
Mon 12-30-2019
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa

Records = 19 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved