SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island

The Fullest One Man Band youíve ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio. I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal. Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50ís, 60ís, 70ís, 80ís, 90ís to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too! Full Family-friendly Entertainment at itís Best!


Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 10-18-2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Teddy V - One Man BandBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Fri 10-19-2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Come Shake it at The Shuck Baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandThe Shuck Shack
Satellite beach
Sun 10-21-2018
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday Food & Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Thu 11-08-2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Teddy V - One Man BandBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Fri 11-09-2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Back at the Shuck Baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandThe Shuck Shack
Satellite beach
Sat 11-10-2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Back at the Sunset Baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 11-15-2018
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Teddy V - One Man BandBrano's Italian Grill (Indian Harbor Beach)
Indian Harbour Beach
Fri 11-16-2018
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Beautiful Suntree Baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandSuntree Country Club
Melbourne
Sun 11-18-2018
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday Food & Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sat 11-24-2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Back at the Shuck Baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandThe Shuck Shack
Satellite beach
Sun 11-25-2018
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Marina Madness!
Teddy V - One Man BandManatee Cove Marina & Yacht Club - Patrick AFB
Patrick AFB
Fri 11-30-2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Back at Mambo's Baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Fri 12-07-2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Come Mambo with me!
Teddy V - One Man BandMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Fri 12-14-2018
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Teddy V - One Man BandMambo's Ocean Deck
Cocoa Beach
Sun 12-16-2018
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday Food & Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMurdock's Bistro & Char Bar
Cocoa
Sun 12-23-2018
3:00pm - 7:00pm
Marina Madness!
Teddy V - One Man BandManatee Cove Marina & Yacht Club - Patrick AFB
Patrick AFB
Sat 12-29-2018
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Beautiful Sunset Baby!
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach

Records = 17 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved