SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!

Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
DateEventBandVenue
Thu 02-27-2020
3:30 - 7:30
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Thu 02-27-2020
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 02-29-2020
1:00 - 5:00
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Thu 03-05-2020
5:00 - 9:00
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-07-2020
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Thu 03-12-2020
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Thu 03-19-2020
5:00 - 9:00
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 03-20-2020
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandOzzie's Crabhouse
Palm Bay
Sat 03-21-2020
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Thu 03-26-2020
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 03-28-2020
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Tue 03-31-2020
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSquid Lips Grill (Melbourne)
Melbourne
Thu 04-02-2020
5:00 - 9:00
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-02-2020
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-04-2020
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSquid Lips (Cocoa Beach)
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-09-2020
3:30pm - 7:30pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-16-2020
5:00 - 9:00
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 04-16-2020
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 04-18-2020
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandKelly's Burgers & Beer
Melbourne
Sun 04-19-2020
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandManatee Cove Marina & Yacht Club - Patrick AFB
Patrick AFB
Next     Last
Records = 25 Page 1 of 2
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved