SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Teddy V - One Man Band
Web Site
Web: www.teddy-v.com
Email: tnvilla7@yahoo.com
Phone: 719-761-7901
City: Merritt Island
The Fullest One Man Band you've ever heard. All background instruments and harmony vocals played and sung by me and created in my own Home Studio.
I play along to it always with a Live Acoustic Guitar or Electric Guitar and a strong Lead Vocal.
Classic Rock / Oldies / Trop-Rock / Smooth Jazz / R&B / Pop and Funk from the 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's to Present Hits. Lots of Originals Too!
Full Family-friendly Entertainment at its Best!


Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Wed 10-27-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 10-29-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Wed 11-03-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Thu 11-04-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Fri 11-05-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Tue 11-09-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandGEORGE & DRAGON English Tavern
Cocoa Village
Wed 11-10-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Fri 11-12-2021
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandItalian American Club of Sebastian
Sebastian
Sat 11-13-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach
Wed 11-17-2021
8:00pm - 12:00am
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSandbar Sports Grill
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-20-2021
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandMoose Lodge - Merritt Island
Merritt Island
Thu 11-25-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandIsland Time Marina and Restaurant
Cocoa Beach
Sat 11-27-2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Live Music
Teddy V - One Man BandSunset Waterfront Grill & Bar
Cocoa Beach

Records = 13 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved