SCL

Space Coast Live

The place to discover and support live music in Brevard County, Florida's Space Coast.
--- Band ---
      Home -- Bands -- Venues -- Calendar -- About -- Contact Us -- News -- Message Boards
--- Member Login --- Add New Band --- Add New Venue ---

Keith Koelling
Web Site
Web: http://keithkoelling.com/
Email: offhourrocker@juno.com
Phone: 321-255-1308
City: Melbourne
One man that sounds like a band!

Classic Rock,Blues,Soul and Oldies!

For booking information visit my website or send an email! THANKS!




Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
DateEventBandVenue
Fri 07-26-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 07-28-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sat 08-03-2019
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 08-09-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 08-11-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 08-16-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 08-25-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 09-06-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 09-08-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 09-22-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 09-27-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 10-13-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 10-18-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Fri 10-25-2019
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne
Sun 10-27-2019
2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Live Music
Keith KoellingThe Pineda Inn Bar & Grill
Rockledge / Melbourne

Records = 15 Page 1 of 1
Copyright 2018 - 321 Corporation - All Rights Reserved